We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

XXX Chicken

Chicken, Burgers

1472 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH10 7AS

Opening at Thu 17:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 3.9
Service 4.4

Based on the 16 most recent reviews

16 reviews of XXX Chicken

  • 25/07/2019
    Sue
    5 stars out of 6
    We enjoyed our food but they didn’t put in the garlic dip for the butterfly chicken
  • 21/07/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on I would recommend these guys
  • 18/07/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Probably the best (and most) chicken i've ever had from a takeout. Also the fries were good and not soggy! Really happy with this place. Will buy again.
  • 12/07/2019
    Matthew
    2 stars out of 6
    Called up and didn’t receive an apology for being late. Unfortunately this is the last time i’m ordering. Too inconsistent
  • 22/03/2019
    Shakila
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food is brilliant but was delivered 30 mins late and half cold
  • 06/03/2019
    Sallsi_0
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Finley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not my cup of tea. Ordered chicken strips expecting it to be similar to chicken goujons. Sauce was strange tasting went for a medium taste. Chips were bland and very chewy. Garlic bread was not worth the money paid. Corn on the cob was as it should be. Not terrible but wouldn’t buy again as the food does not reflect the prices, sorry!
  • 02/02/2019
    Edwin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ok food, bad service
  • 19/01/2019
    Tom
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was over half an hour late and stone cold . Delivery drivers apology was sorry you live a bit far . Very bad service
  • 18/01/2019
    Tania
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Rhiannon
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice, came in 15 minutes will definitely order from here again 👍
  • 15/01/2019
    Jeffery
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Gemma
    1 stars out of 6
    45 mins late, arrived cold and missing items. won’t order again
  • 05/01/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot, tasty and delivered fast. What more can you ask for from a take away. I will be ordering from them again.
  • 02/01/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing chicken will deffo be ordering again!
  • 28/12/2018
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely delicious. Fantastic value for money and was a good size.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order