We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Wok 4 Go Sponsored by Wokwow

Chinese, Japanese

288 Wallisdown Road, Bournemouth, BH11 8PN

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £12 or more)

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.2

Based on the 123 most recent reviews

148 reviews of Wok 4 Go Sponsored by Wokwow

  • 19/08/2019
    Tingtingli
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Aidan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Janet
    3 stars out of 6
    I requested to give me call on delivery and not t knock on the door as we have rottweiler dog. Instead driver knocked on the door waking up my landlord and landlady, who had to run downstairs to take the dog and showt me to come downstairs. Very bad experience. Also on your website it said free delivery, but I was charged £2.50 and after I called, manager told me that its problem of justeat.co.uk.
  • 14/08/2019
    Alfie
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was really nice had a lot of flavour, the meat and prawns in my noodles were big, the sauce or whatever it is it’s cooked in is sweet but has a nice savoury flavour to it so it was nice to eat and the chips were fluffy, the food was very early but this isn’t the restraunts fault I think it was a technical issue on the website
  • 04/08/2019
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Rally good food. It arrived nice and hot.
  • 04/08/2019
    Kimberley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Jasmine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Tara
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived over 30 mins late, couldn't get through to the restaurant when I called to find out where my food was, and when we eventually got to eat we were disappointed with it. We ordered 2 mains and 3 sides and all of them tasted exactly the same - bland.
  • 04/07/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Megan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The noodles were so over the top spicy - not enjoyable at all!!! Our order was late.
  • 02/07/2019
    Shelby
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, decent price. Restaurant changed delivery address without issue. Would definitely order again
  • 28/06/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Another very tasty meal. Cannot fault the food quality. Food is delicious! I had two meal deals and the choices of drinks are Pepsi or Diet Pepsi. I asked to swap them for tango and the restaurant did this for me. Such a great price for what I ordered. Delivery was very early and the delivery driver is hilarious! Definitely will be ordering again from this restaurant. :)
  • 28/06/2019
    Jackk
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Stacey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food amazing, great price, delivery driver funny! Unfortunately only thing wrong was I ordered 2 cans of Diet Pepsi but 2 cans of normal Pepsi arrived and I don’t like normal Pepsi. Would definitely order again.
  • 08/06/2019
    Mrs
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Owensouter
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Jack
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was early and food was awful! No taste and prawn pad Thai was mushy and had NO prawns in it!! Best part was the can of Pepsi!!
  • 27/05/2019
    Tim
    1.5 stars out of 6
    100 the worst chicken wings and side orders I have ever had. Noodles were ok.
  • 18/05/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Olivia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was rubbish wouldn’t order again
  • 01/05/2019
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food!!! Always hot :)
  • 28/04/2019
    Conchita
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good.
  • 27/04/2019
    Lauren
    5 stars out of 6
    Everything was great but I wrote the delivery time for 18:20 to make sure I was home, as I ordered whilst on the train. It turned up 40 minutes early but luckily I had just arrived back👍🏻
  • 25/04/2019
    Duanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Missing prawn crackers..
  • 18/04/2019
    Jenna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Aga
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Ethan
    1 stars out of 6
    The worst customer service ever, took 2 and a half hrs to get a spicy box that was missing. Guessing the owner or employees of the restaurant are abit slow and cant read as the order was only 3 box's and the missed one then took 3 phones calls and finally. Got it 😢 😢 0/10 worst place in pool
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £12 or more)

View order