We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Southern Fried Chicken

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

17 Charminster Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8UE

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 576 most recent reviews

3656 reviews of Southern Fried Chicken

  • 20/08/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service lovely food chips are tasty too! Must be lightly fried after cooked I don’t know how they do them but keep doing it. Would recommend and I certainly will order again!
  • 20/08/2019
    Zulayho
    5 stars out of 6
    The best chicken we ever tasted. The staff respect your choice and always deliver great service.
  • 18/08/2019
    Kubra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Anisa
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was pipping hot the burger was really amazing loved every bite also the hot flakey wings mmm they was delicious the chips were nicely fried was soft and fluffy inside very outstanding keep up the good work and food I'll surely be ordering more stuff of the menu.
  • 17/08/2019
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered early and hot. Very tasty pizza.
  • 17/08/2019
    Ellie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It hasn’t even arrived
  • 16/08/2019
    Piotr
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Peter
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver just couldn’t find us straight away and they were busy but above all that quite a nice takeaway the chips are lovely not sure how they ate cooked tasted lightly fried. My daughter always loves a ice cream sundae. Will use them again quite satisfied
  • 15/08/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Joseph
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Thanks . The food was ok . Pizza a little over cooked . Chicken was over cooked and dry Chips were amazing . Chicken strips very nice .
  • 13/08/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot and tasty as always
  • 11/08/2019
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Eric
    6 stars out of 6
    As always piping hot and good chicken! And a lovely visit from Zac! Excellent chicken Zac! Also the chips are new from what I can remember! Exellente! Thank you for a quick delivery and delicious food!
  • 11/08/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    great food a*
  • 10/08/2019
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good, but chicken skin and marination not crispier enough, very nice delivery driver.
  • 10/08/2019
    Amelia
    4 stars out of 6
    Always good onion rings
  • 09/08/2019
    Mohamad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Chloe
    5 stars out of 6
    Great chicken burger and tasty fries!! A*
  • 08/08/2019
    Vasco
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good!
  • 04/08/2019
    Maxine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was nice tasty, good price and plenty thank you.
  • 04/08/2019
    Elliot
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Lawrence
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, second time I order from here. They forgot to bring me my 2 chicken wings that came with the meal though, I realised hours after.. Bit disappointing but I’m sure it doesn’t happen too often.

    Southern Fried Chicken replied

    Hi Lawrence we like to apologise we were very busy we promise you it doesn’t happen often and please don’t be disappointed just let us know when is your next order and we will send you free wings looking forward to seeing soon have a nice weekend Sfc team 😊

  • 03/08/2019
    Ukeme
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Conor
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 122 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order