We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Silver Ripple

Chinese, Oriental

87 Bargates CHRISTCHURCH, Dorset, BH23 1QQ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 180 most recent reviews

522 reviews of Silver Ripple

  • 19/10/2019
    Katrina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good as usual.
  • 09/10/2019
    Jonathan
    3 stars out of 6
    Small portion to what I paid and comparing to other Chinese restaurants in Area. Plus no Prawn Crackers as order is over £20 were other restaurants in area are under £20 Food quality was average at best
  • 09/10/2019
    MR
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Phillip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Hazel
    3 stars out of 6
    Took 2 hours! to be delivered was meant to take an hour and 10! phoned up after it being 15 mins late to say it won’t be long...Half hour after this still no arrival of food so phoned up again to be told there still cooking it will b a further 10/15 mins.
  • 05/10/2019
    Rodney
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Phillip
    6 stars out of 6
    great food service and on time what more do you want ;)
  • 01/10/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Maddie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Chelsie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot to deliver an item so I had to call up to let them know, they were then able to get the item and deliver it but it took quite a while.
  • 20/09/2019
    Megan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food has always been lovely up until now. I had a curry that the chicken was all gristle no meat. Rice that was suppose to be noodles. Wasn’t satisfied and had to bin it as wasn’t edible.
  • 17/09/2019
    Ruth
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely tasty food, delivered on time
  • 14/09/2019
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Given them an Extra quality star as we had the crispy duck and it was yummy. Didn't read the note about which door to come to but they usually get that right. Good and consistent all around.
  • 07/09/2019
    Rodney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Sharlene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Faith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Batter was soft on chicken balls which was a shame as everything else was lovely
  • 01/09/2019
    Neil
    2 stars out of 6
    Bottle of coke was warm, Prawn toast was undercooked
  • 31/08/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Christina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I’m only giving stars because the delivery was early. I dunno what I ate but it was disgusting . Worse than disgusting .
  • 30/08/2019
    Jay
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Just cold
  • 28/08/2019
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
    Duck rice was tasty - nice and lean. Chicken balls soggy.
  • 26/08/2019
    Beth
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Craig
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order