We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rancho Fried Chicken & Pizza

Pizza, Chicken

1-3 Columbia Road, Bournemouth, BH10 4DZ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 32 most recent reviews

32 reviews of Rancho Fried Chicken & Pizza

  • 15/08/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Ray
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The worst takeaway I have ever had. DISGUSTING
  • 11/08/2019
    Lorraine
    5 stars out of 6
    Happy and shall recommend it to friends
  • 07/08/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Scott
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Rob
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Florentina
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice and early, friendly delivery driver. Food was really delicious and hot. Definitely will order again and also recommend the restaurant to all my friends and family
  • 27/06/2019
    Lakaya
    4 stars out of 6
    Forgot one item from order other than thst food was hot and good for price
  • 22/06/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food, delivered quickly and hot when it arrived. Just one comment though, the hot wings were not hot in a spicy sense and the chilli sauce was more like salsa. It doesn’t detract from the food though
  • 15/06/2019
    Garreth
    1 stars out of 6
    Received my order and was missing the drink, I called that they flat out refused to bring it out even though it was their mistake, it was my first time using this place and it'll be my last
  • 14/06/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Susan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was not very good not nice and crispy and not very hot. Pizza was good chicken burger not bad overall ok but not great.
  • 27/05/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizzas very tasty and arrived early
  • 23/05/2019
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I eat before in the restaurant chicken and rice and it was very gooood..when i ordered online the rice and the chicken was very spicy and i don't understand why. I will try one more time maybe it was a mistake
  • 18/05/2019
    Craig
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was ok but chicken nuggets were awful, had to chuck them
  • 17/05/2019
    Holly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late, however very good and reasonably priced. A little disappointed my chicken burger did not come with cheese - when description says includes a cheese slice.
  • 16/05/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Cindy
    1 stars out of 6
    My food never arrived.
  • 05/05/2019
    Wiola
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service and food, loved it!!! Accidental drink swap but it doesn’t matter at least we got drinks though. Still great service.
  • 03/05/2019
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were soggy, popcorn chicken was cold and fried chicken was hot but coating had a weird taste, was soggy and the chicken pieces were quite small. Not impressed with this ‘new to just eat’ restaurant.
  • 03/05/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Yammy. I ordered 9" Rancho Texas BBQ and Meat Feast and it's tasted delicious. I was amazed with the food and service. Will order again.
  • 30/04/2019
    Jessica
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Egle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery guy didnt say buy or hi or anything at all Couldn't work out the phone I had to go downstairs from the blocknof flats to the main entrance in my pj to collect it

    Rancho Fried Chicken & Pizza replied

    Hi Eagle, First of all we would like to apologise on behalf of Rancho Team. We have spoken to the driver and explained how important your satisfaction is for us. Thank you so much for your feedback and we will work on it immediately.

  • 25/04/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food, quick delivery fried chicken is one of the best around. Maybe add more selection like chicken wraps etc
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order