We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza GoGo Bournemouth

Pizza, Italian, Halal

705 Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH7 6AF

Opening at 11:45

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 85 most recent reviews

727 reviews of Pizza GoGo Bournemouth

  • 18/08/2019
    Davey
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent. Food arrived earlier than stated which is always a brucie bonus. It was fresh, piping hot, and delicious. The chicken strips were amazing, really juicy and tender. The pizza was also excellent. I think I've found my new favourite pizza place.
  • 18/08/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Naomii
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I never have a problem from pizza go go but both my pizza and my partners pizza had the garlic and herb stuffed crust and it was vile!! Like it didn’t taste right at all and that cost an additional £3 per pizza so I’m very disappointed this time around
  • 11/08/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always really fast delivery and friendly staff, pizza is always hot and tastes great. Only issue, massively over charging on drinks.
  • 10/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Jakub
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Philip
    3 stars out of 6
    I waited a long time for my meal. When I called I was informed that the driver received no reply and could not contact me by phone This is untrue, my front door was open and nobody had called, on checking my number it was correct and nobody called Not impressed
  • 17/07/2019
    Emanuel
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Ethan
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing. Awesome.thanks xx
  • 27/06/2019
    Arzoo
    6 stars out of 6
    Took this place by it's rating as we were staying in Bournemouth. Was delicious!

    Pizza GoGo Bournemouth replied

    Hi Arzoo, Thank you for leaving such a great review of your recent order. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Bournemouth. - Pizza GoGo Customer Service Team

  • 26/06/2019
    Michaela
    6 stars out of 6

    Pizza GoGo Bournemouth replied

    Thank you for leaving such a positive review, it is greatly appreciated. - Pizza GoGo Customer Service Team

  • 15/06/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Usual good quality food, piping hot and delicious.
  • 31/05/2019
    Camille
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely AMAZING tasting food and quantities. Such a good price too which makes them more worth it than the more famous brands. The food tasted much better quality and just more real than the popular pizza places I usually go to. Sides portion sizes were amazing. Definitely coming back here again. Please be just as good next time or better! !
  • 31/05/2019
    Craig
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was steaming hot and enjoyable, will order again
  • 28/05/2019
    Gabriella
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Andrew
    2 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Bart
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Jakub
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Pálma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious pizza!!
  • 06/05/2019
    Diana
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza came in time, hot and very good. It was nice it came with a sauce from the house.
  • 15/05/2019
    Baber
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Szabolcs
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect!! Thank you very much!
  • 24/05/2019
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Delivered on-time. No complaints.
  • 02/06/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Jakub
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Ethan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order