We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pitstop Pizza

Pizza, Italian

64 Charminster Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8UR

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 136 most recent reviews

183 reviews of Pitstop Pizza

  • 14/08/2019
    Cristian
    6 stars out of 6
    top quality meal quick service👌
  • 13/08/2019
    ?????
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food. Thank you guys
  • 07/08/2019
    Nicolas
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice pizza top services thanks guys👍
  • 02/08/2019
    Pardeep
    1 stars out of 6
    The order took almost 2 hours to arrive and it was agreed that I would get a full refund but I have still been charged. This is not acceptable and do not expect this type of service
  • 31/07/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality
  • 25/07/2019
    Floki
    6 stars out of 6
    nice pizza 🍕
  • 19/07/2019
    Louise
    4 stars out of 6
    Pineapple on the pizza must have been off, it was very vinegary and tasted awful
  • 18/07/2019
    Dominic
    4.5 stars out of 6
    After being told by a friend how awful Pitstop pizza was, I was not hoping for a lot. But actually surprisingly good!
  • 17/07/2019
    Samuello
    6 stars out of 6
    top quality service best pizzas and good value thanks guys👌
  • 14/07/2019
    Gemma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good. Ordered spaghetti bolognaise and got lasagne so left one of us without a meal. Kids drink was packaged with hot food, hot fruit shoot isn’t very nice
  • 01/07/2019
    Graham
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Bill
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Marin
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Belinda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food.
  • 23/06/2019
    Cameron
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in town. Always order from here and it’s always spot on, would and have recommended to friends from Bournemouth and even from London if they ever happen to visit!
  • 22/06/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    nice burger quality service i definitely recommending👍
  • 18/06/2019
    Hud
    1 stars out of 6
    didnt recieve anything
  • 13/06/2019
    Michaela
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice kebab best servic👌
  • 13/06/2019
    Elena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Ragnar
    6 stars out of 6
    i had best kebabs in my life i definitely recommending this takeaway
  • 08/06/2019
    Floki
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing kebab top service thanks 🙏
  • 01/06/2019
    James
    2 stars out of 6
    * * * Do not order from here * * * The full order wasn't received and when I called they made no effort to sort this in any way which was terrible , I won't be ordering from here again and will be warning others on social media not to order from here either till it closes down given the bad service I received.
  • 31/05/2019
    Cristian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very nice pastas
  • 29/05/2019
    Poul
    6 stars out of 6
    i tried calzone it’s amazing i definitely recommending 👍
  • 27/05/2019
    Bill
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Ilda
    4 stars out of 6
    Chicken kebab king size. Was very small very disappointed. Dont be fulled . This was small size kebab
  • 20/05/2019
    Akvile
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Kristy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great!
  • 16/05/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice kebab definitely i recommend 👍
  • 15/05/2019
    Poul
    6 stars out of 6
    I haven't best meal after long time thanks guys i definitely recommend this place 👌
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order