We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pepe's Piri Piri Winton

Peri Peri, Chicken, Halal

534 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH9 2EX

Opening at 11:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 109 most recent reviews

118 reviews of Pepe's Piri Piri Winton

  • 14/08/2019
    Amber
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy with food
  • 13/08/2019
    Heidi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was over cooked but everything else was lovely cheers
  • 10/08/2019
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Zackary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No Pepsi, or children’s drink
  • 01/08/2019
    Ilda
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken delicious the best in Bournemouth
  • 26/07/2019
    Ilda
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Martine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Cameron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Martine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Christoph
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    A
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Joao
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice driver and good food
  • 15/07/2019
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Ilda
    6 stars out of 6
    This is my second time ordering. Delicious chicken definitely will order again
  • 07/07/2019
    Kitti
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Leo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Ivan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No spoons, no sauce and no paper napkins were provided and on top the guy who called me was rude when I asked him about all the missing accessories... I love pepe food but this was horrible experience at home away area
  • 28/06/2019
    Aslima
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice and hot delicious food
  • 25/06/2019
    Ian
    2 stars out of 6
    Had a missing dish and also ordered chicken to be mild but when delivered was so hot couldn't eat it. Phoned restaurant 28 times but permanently engaged. Called in the morning and spoke to a rude manager called Javid. He told me how in 3000 deliveries they had not forgotten anything!!!! But they did mine! No real apology and very aggressive manor. Called Just Eat and the guy was really really helpful and refunded me for the poor experience. There are dozens of fast food outlets in the area so I would not return to peri peri
  • 20/06/2019
    Charlotte
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Samra
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice Stayed in bournemoth for two nights and glad we ordered pepes for both days
  • 16/06/2019
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
    This food is always absolutely yummy and always comes hot! Very reasonable price aswell.
  • 30/05/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    My second order from these guys, First Class food, recommend the Chicken rice box, fresh and full of flavour, wings are also quality. Will definitely order again.
  • 19/05/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Roa
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered a wings platter and there were only a couple of wings with other pieces of chicken. The food was dry with minimal sauce. Total downgrade.
  • 04/05/2019
    Graeme
    3 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order