We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pamir BBQ Express

Kebab, Pizza

271 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8BZ

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 39 most recent reviews

41 reviews of Pamir BBQ Express

  • 14/10/2019
    Cameron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Pedro
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Pedro
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6

    Pamir BBQ Express replied

    Thank you Zoe for your kind feedback. At Pamir BBQ Express we are always aiming to provide the best service for our customers and your feedback is a key part to help improving our feedback

  • 24/08/2019
    Khang
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Craig
    1.5 stars out of 6
    1hr 20 mins to deliver 2 pizzas on a Wednesday evening and when they arrived, both had incorrect toppings, unhelpful on the phone, promised to call back but no call! Won’t use again 👎🏼

    Pamir BBQ Express replied

    Hello Craig I am saddened to hear about your experience and I have spoken to my employees to resolve this matter to ensure that this event doesn't happen again in the future. Many thanks Pamir BBQ Express :)

  • 25/07/2019
    Lindsay
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My order was 39m late, food was cold when it came. When I called the place he put me on hold halfway through my call to answer the phone and take another order, I could hear the whole conversation. No apology.
  • 20/07/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Alka
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Burns
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent pizza with plenty of topping.. crispy onion rings

    Pamir BBQ Express replied

    Hello Helen, I'm happy to hear of your positive experience and I hope we continue to provide a great service to all our customers Many thanks for your feedback! Pamir BBQ Express :)

  • 02/07/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent pizza. Perfect wedges and delicious onion rings
  • 27/06/2019
    Dan
    4 stars out of 6
    food was good however forgot my garlic bread, called them about it which lead to nothing unfortunately, owell still good food
  • 16/06/2019
    Ti
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a chicken lasagne but received some sort of olive pasta the other food was good though
  • 13/06/2019
    Ivana
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Missjj
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered a chicken wrap for £7 and I got a chicken burger with one fillet of chicken in. When I called, no one had the time of day for me so I gave up trying to rectify their mistake
  • 15/05/2019
    Eve
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Usually the food is really good but tonight the chicken was very dry and the chips weren't cooked property
  • 11/05/2019
    Richard
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This takeaway really have no clue how to make a kebab. Pita bread was not even cut. Had to stuff the pitta with kebab meet & salad ourselves. Chips were cold & meet under cooked. Disgusting. Will never order from there again.
  • 08/05/2019
    Erica
    6 stars out of 6
    Huge, great quality wraps, delivered hot and quicker than expected. Well worth it!

    Pamir BBQ Express replied

    Hello Erica, I'm delighted to hear the positive feedback you gave me . At Pamir BBQ Express we are always aiming to provide a great service for our customers and your feedback helps us do just this. Many Thanks Pamir BBQ Express :)

  • 07/05/2019
    Millie
    6 stars out of 6
    Such good tasting food. Will order from here again
  • 06/05/2019
    Ian
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Krystek
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy 😋
  • 04/05/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good pizza. Pity 2 for 1 offer has been cancelled
  • 04/05/2019
    Balazs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Barry
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good especially the pizza, let down by the hour and a half delivery time
  • 27/04/2019
    Sandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 15 min earlier, hot and fresh. One of the best pizzas I've ever had. Although the veggy one lacked seasoning. In overall, highly recommended.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order