We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Megna Indian Restaurant

Indian

24-26 Church Hill, Selby, YO8 4PL

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 109 most recent reviews

670 reviews of Megna Indian Restaurant

  • 20/09/2019
    Cameron
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn’t delivered the stuff that I ordered, rang to inform them and they didn’t correct their error. Food was delivered ridiculously early and luke warm at best. Appalling
  • 10/09/2019
    Trista
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, good timing, great value for money!
  • 06/09/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on, lively and spicy!
  • 29/08/2019
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Worst chicken Tika kabab I've had, it was dry and bland!
  • 21/08/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, can’t complain!
  • 16/08/2019
    Dominique
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery girl was extremely nice
  • 16/08/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, husband said it was the best curry he had in a long time
  • 14/08/2019
    Abi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Les
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Becca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food cold and burnt. Very disappointed!!
  • 03/08/2019
    SANDRA
    5 stars out of 6
    5 minutes is nothing to complain about.
  • 22/07/2019
    Paula
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time at Megna and we will deffo use again. Food was great! Ready a little later than promised but very good once we got it :-)
  • 20/07/2019
    Nicola
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely but one thing that did ruined it was the naan breads were burnt really bad .thats all you could taste
  • 19/07/2019
    Denise
    2 stars out of 6
    First time I’ve used Megna Indian selby, Didn’t get correct order, so I rang them up to be told that there busy and will sort it next time I order. When I said I wasn’t happy about that as it’s not my error I was told I’d have to wait half an hour. I don’t find this acceptable, and I definitely won’t be ordering again
  • 16/07/2019
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    delivered on time and food as good as always. won't go anywhere else for an Indian. Brilliant!
  • 13/07/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and food fantastic as usual.
  • 07/07/2019
    Isca
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering and it was spot on. Will be back thanks
  • 06/07/2019
    SANDRA
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6

    Megna Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you Lisa!👍

  • 18/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6

    Megna Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you David!👍

  • 18/05/2019
    Adrian
    1 stars out of 6
    very poor service. Do not bother with this restaurant. They are appalling
  • 27/05/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6

    Megna Indian Restaurant replied

    Many thanks Samantha!👍

  • 01/06/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6

    Megna Indian Restaurant replied

    Always a pleasure David!👍

  • 02/06/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6

    Megna Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you Lucy!👍

  • 07/06/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Ah, Megna. Always delicious, always a treat. We're lucky to have such a great Indian restaurant on our doorstep. Thank you.

    Megna Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you Laura..... always a pleasure 👍

  • 15/06/2019
    Paula
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing mango dip, delivery was too early we wasn't in. Mango dip arrived after we eaten our meals so very disappointed
  • 23/06/2019
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order