We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Marmaris Grill & Pizza

Pizza, Kebab

4 Wonderholme Parade, Kinson Road, Bournemouth, BH10 4DQ

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.6

Based on the 96 most recent reviews

1058 reviews of Marmaris Grill & Pizza

  • 16/08/2019
    Marc
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Cassie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Tygue
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late food also cold and poor quality
  • 01/08/2019
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebab shop about
  • 26/07/2019
    Christian
    2 stars out of 6
    Old greasy taste. Lamb not chicken. Late.
  • 19/07/2019
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
    Forgot some of my order...
  • 09/07/2019
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Frank
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Sharon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot my garlic sauce
  • 14/06/2019
    Alice
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Jeff
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and well cooked pizzas, crisp bases and good quality toppings.
  • 08/06/2019
    Sean
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didnt enjoy the meal, didn't taste right, different chef ?
  • 01/06/2019
    Jamie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot food delivered early ..........Highly recommend this take out
  • 05/05/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Wojtek
    6 stars out of 6
    Really delicious! Excellent quality meat and so tasty. Nice big portions, will be ordering again!
  • 13/04/2019
    Amy-Rose
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome meal from Marmaris. Suits all the family as plenty of different options. Doner kebab was amazing and a great portion size. Pizza was also delicious. We also had nuggets and chips and a chicken burger! Food was piping hot when it arrived and came in good time. Would definitely order again.
  • 27/03/2019
    Malcolm
    3 stars out of 6
    I'm devastated!! Have enjoyed good food & good value for many years, however tonight I ordered a burger, chips & combo kebab, all for £17. Burger fine, chips fine, kebab????... 4 pieces of chicken, 5 pieces of lamb & Donner....?? Where?? Hardly any.. no pitta bread & micro sauces... What happened?? They did offer to send 'forgotten bread' & more donner?? Toooo late mate, send it as I pay for it?!?! £17 I'm bewildered! Never again. Sorry lads but step your game up. Sadly too late for me.
  • 22/03/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Kirsty
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Wojtek
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really delicious! Excellent quality meat and so tasty. Nice big portions, will be ordering again!
  • 24/02/2019
    Abileigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Don’t normally have an issue, but the pizza was disgusting.
  • 22/02/2019
    Matt
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot sauces . Food was late . If I hadn’t paid on card I would have told them to forget it
  • 22/02/2019
    Gregor
    1 stars out of 6
    order took 2 hours to arrive, and was cold, chips had been in boxes so long the steam had made them go soggy. very disappointed. this is the second time they delivered cold food to me.
  • 22/02/2019
    Matt
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely appalling. Food was 40 minutes late. Order was incomplete and the wrong size. Restaurant were rude on speaking with them. AVOID! AVOID! AVOID!
  • 18/02/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food pizza was 😃😃
  • 16/02/2019
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    👍👍👍👍
  • 15/02/2019
    Dani
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty and well presented pizza and extras, puts the national chain to shame in terms of flavour and freshness, will certainly be back for more!
  • 26/05/2019
    Becky
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was quick and driver was friendly however Food was slightly disappointing.
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order