We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Magic Kitchen Chinese Takeaway

Chinese, Oriental

520 Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH1 4BE

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5
Service 4.6

Based on the 33 most recent reviews

36 reviews of Magic Kitchen Chinese Takeaway

  • 13/08/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Mckenzie
    1 stars out of 6
    Yuk
  • 10/08/2019
    Trina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered the vegetable chow mein and it had about 6 pieces of chicken in it???
  • 09/08/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food, phoned up to adjust order and customer service was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Will be ordering again
  • 04/08/2019
    AMI
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Nik
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent duck pancakes and everything else lovely tod !
  • 02/08/2019
    Janice
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Danielle
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Phillip
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual, great food, great service and great value.
  • 16/07/2019
    Karolina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Ethan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Penny
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous, quality food and excellent service
  • 02/07/2019
    Kirsty
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Yunus
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn't tasty food -1
  • 15/06/2019
    Carly
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic quality, flavour and freshness
  • 14/06/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Jas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I am absolutely appalled! I paid £56 for this meal, got absolutely no discounts and didn't even receive a bag of free spring rolls! It clearly states on the menu leaflet that you get free spring rolls with any order over the amount of £25 but when I rang up to query why we didn't get any the woman said it's because we ordered through Just Eat!!! Absolutely disgusting service from the restaurant, definitely won't be ordering from here ever again.
  • 04/06/2019
    Sandra
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok. Satay chicken was not like any other - it was dark and spicy and could not taste many peanuts. Too spicy for me but might be ok for others.
  • 29/05/2019
    Carly
    6 stars out of 6
    Great flavour, good portion size, very fresh. Will order again.
  • 25/05/2019
    Joseph
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Sonia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Steve
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Alain
    6 stars out of 6
    Meal was very tasty, hot and very good value for money
  • 11/05/2019
    Venessa
    4 stars out of 6
    Food is a little on the bland side, not authentic enough. Peking rolls and prawn crackers were nice and fresh.
  • 11/05/2019
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
    Bang on time, piping hot and delicious!
  • 07/05/2019
    Samantha
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Henry
    3 stars out of 6
    Food poor
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order