We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lunch In Out

Sandwiches, Baguettes

13 Sea Road, Bournemouth, BH5 1DH

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 23 most recent reviews

23 reviews of Lunch In Out

  • 08/08/2019
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was waiting 28 minutes in store for order and was being delayed by walk in orders over paid delivery orders...not great service from shop
  • 29/07/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Exceptional food, lovely soft rolls and quality fillings, generous homemade cakes, and the delivery cyclist was very friendly, look forward to ordering again :)
  • 05/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always - Thanks
  • 09/05/2019
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Wren
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order the Halloumi, roast Red pepper and rocket with sweet chili sauce sandwich roll and it is superb. The quality of food and outstanding prices keep me coming back again and again. Just eat are also an excellent service and I use them exclusively for all my takeaways. Only thing that could be improved is a few more side dishes and abit more detail on the menu (in particular the soup of the day)
  • 04/04/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2019
    Sharron
    3.5 stars out of 6
    lunch was nice, I ordered hot drink, charged but not delivered, credit for next time?
  • 16/03/2019
    Oli
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food! Just menu didnt make it clear what the "special" was. E.g a baguette or roll or panini. Should make a baguette option
  • 07/03/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    great!
  • 28/02/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Madalina
    6 stars out of 6
    good fresh food !
  • 16/02/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    Very very nice soup. Big portion. Hot. Nice coffee. Service is superb! Highly recommended
  • 11/02/2019
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    All fine!
  • 05/02/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place can sit at my desk and order it and walk to collect when ready. Depending on order time my collection has always been earlier than time given always helpful with requests and lovely food. Will order again. Highly recommend.
  • 20/12/2018
    Tatiana
    1.5 stars out of 6
    ordered sausage and bacon roll and a bacon and egg roll from here for the first time. first of all the sausages were burnt and hard to bite through, there was no flavour to it just oily. the bacon and egg roll was over toasted and only had one slice of bacon in it, for the price I paid I expected a lot more, I definitely won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 20/12/2018
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered a roll got a panini was a little burnt to and also ordered a can of Fanta but got san benedetto clementine so didn't get what i ordered .
  • 01/12/2018
    Dukki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and we'll prepared food
  • 20/12/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Great little place. Food was even ready for collection early. Didn't make my coffee till I arrived to ensure it was hot and not sat on the side. Great sandwich. Will order again.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order