We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Little India

Indian, Curry

244 Old Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH1 1PF

Opening at 18:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 3.6

Based on the 17 most recent reviews

50 reviews of Little India

  • 30/05/2019
    Sharmaine
    1 stars out of 6
    I have still not received my order and have tried to contact the restraunt but no answer
  • 17/05/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great value for money
  • 13/04/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Marley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Saurav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Saurav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Saurav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2019
    Saurav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Gemma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    2 big lumps of pork in my 'vegan' curry, clearly not accidental. Tried to call restaurant 6 or 7 times, no answer. Won't use again.
  • 19/02/2019
    ?????
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food nace place. Thank you guys.
  • 11/02/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, hot and quick. Would happily order again. Only criticism would be make sure the vindaloo packs a punch. It was very mild.
  • 24/11/2018
    Hayden
    2 stars out of 6
    most horrible indian food i have ever tasted. was soaked in a swimming pool of grease and oil. please stay away
  • 15/11/2018
    Syed
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food quality was below par, Lanb Biryani rice was way over cooked and sticky and the lamb itself in the biryani was tasting like it out and not correct. The popadams were tasting stale
  • 03/11/2018
    Oksana
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Jacob
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2018
    Lee
    2 stars out of 6
    Beware! Cancel orders if leave a true fair review. Rude on the phone!
  • 24/08/2018
    Paul
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Curry had no layers of flavours. Was just spicy and inedible. Poor and lazy currrrys. Sorry
  • 23/08/2018
    Keith
    3 stars out of 6
    The mango chutney and saag paneer tasted strange so we didn't eat it.We had good meals from here before so this was a little disappointing
  • 11/08/2018
    Holly
    4 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2018
    Mohammad
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2018
    Lee
    2 stars out of 6
    Bad food. Not what I ordered and grit in the naan bread. NEVER WILL I USE AGAIN
  • 14/07/2018
    Luke
    5 stars out of 6
    Apart from too much onion in the curry it was otherwise perfect!
  • 23/06/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a great meal from little india. Hence why we keep going back ;)
  • 22/06/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian in Bournemouth or Christchurch!
  • 13/05/2018
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
    When compare to other Indian food we had before this one was nothing special. Had much better and much tastier then this. Our Naan bread I don't think it was fresh. Didn't taste fresh:-(. Won't be ordering from here again but thank you for the food!
  • 16/04/2018
    Graham
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2018
    Stevie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Stevie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order