We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lights Of India

Indian, Curry, Halal

124 Rossmore Road Poole, Dorset, BH12 2HJ

Free delivery

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 371 most recent reviews

1199 reviews of Lights Of India

  • 18/08/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Pathia!! Very tasty!
  • 17/08/2019
    Nick
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Felicity
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Andrea
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We had the makan wala and it was delicious. Nice cross between a tikka masala and a korma. Good portion size and good service. I had to take a point off cause the bajis were a bit greasy tonight but still tasted good. Best curry around here for sure
  • 15/08/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful meal, thank you
  • 14/08/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Duncan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    Had the Vindaloo, and it when down a treat. Hot and tasty. I might try the dinosaur curry one day, but I might get a megasauras.
  • 09/08/2019
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Lexo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food, delivered on time. Food arrived in a cool box to keep warm!
  • 08/08/2019
    Ambre
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, great price
  • 08/08/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty fresh food, good portion size and arrived on time
  • 07/08/2019
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a great experience. And it’s little things like asking to change the rice on a set meal and not be charged. Very good service.
  • 04/08/2019
    Tash
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Yummy good birthday meal for my dad Thankyou

    Lights Of India replied

    glad you liked it :)

  • 03/08/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, only thing, just a bit concerned with your hygiene rating.
  • 03/08/2019
    Frances
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    We have moved area and were looking for a new place to call our favourite Indian takeaway. Well it’s fair to say we will be back again, it was amazing lovely fresh tasting food with lots of flavour.

    Lights Of India replied

    Great! Glad you liked it, we hope to see you again soon.

  • 03/08/2019
    Lynda
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The curries are consistently good. Food nice and hot, will come back here again. Thank you.

    Lights Of India replied

    glad you enjoyed your meal.

  • 02/08/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellence just what was needed for a balmy summers evening. :)

    Lights Of India replied

    glad you enjoyed your food Amanda :)

  • 30/07/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived about in time, was tasty and good value
  • 26/07/2019
    Avril
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Duncan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great value mid week taster. Add in their famous Saag Paneer for a perfect meal experience.

    Lights Of India replied

    glad you enjoyed your meal. hope to see you again soon!

  • 22/07/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Great value for money, good size portions and very tasty

    Lights Of India replied

    thank you, glad you liked it, we hope to see you again very soon.

1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order