We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Levant Lebanese Restaurant

Lebanese, Halal

152 Old Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH1 1NL

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.4

Based on the 36 most recent reviews

268 reviews of Levant Lebanese Restaurant

  • 23/08/2019
    Phil
    3 stars out of 6
    Extortionate prices for what we actually received. Food was barely lukewarm when it arrived. Not an enjoyable experience. Will not be ordering from here again.
  • 15/08/2019
    Tobias
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Despite being late compared to the initial estimate (which was suspiciously quick anyway), it was still received much earlier than I'd have gotten elsewhere, and of much higher quality than I'd have gotten elsewhere as well. Can't really fault them.
  • 08/08/2019
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely! Thank you! :)
  • 04/08/2019
    Julian
    6 stars out of 6
    not the first time eating from that place and won't be the last
  • 03/08/2019
    Vivienne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Richard
    5 stars out of 6
    Be good if they could find a way to keep chips warm and firm. That was only small down point.
  • 30/07/2019
    Kylie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken was better than ever! Thank you so much!
  • 01/07/2019
    Mian
    1 stars out of 6
    Complete ripoff, i paid £46 for baby portions of meal which wasn’t even enough for 2 person..... doesn’t worth the money, stay away
  • 29/06/2019
    Katia
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent every time, thank you
  • 31/05/2019
    Haleema
    6 stars out of 6
    As always levant has provided us with amazing, tasty meals. By far it is my favourite restaurant. Absolutely love their garlic mayo and chicken shawarma. Definitely worth ordering.
  • 18/05/2019
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as usual
  • 21/04/2019
    Kat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic hot and cold mezza selection
  • 04/03/2019
    Csaba
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food
  • 03/03/2019
    Ria
    5 stars out of 6
    Good Size portions and good flavours :)
  • 16/02/2019
    Serra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Mihaela
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food! Definatly i will order again
  • 31/01/2019
    Ny
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order from here, best Lebanese good in town honestly
  • 15/01/2019
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    thank you nice food
  • 14/01/2019
    Mo
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Highly recommended.
  • 03/01/2019
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food
  • 18/12/2018
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    thanks lovely meal
  • 03/11/2018
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
    absolute rip off. tiny portions, over £10 for a main which was 95% chips or rice. never ordering from here again
  • 29/10/2018
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food thanks
  • 20/10/2018
    Katia
    6 stars out of 6
    5*****
  • 14/10/2018
    Razvan
    6 stars out of 6
    So goood food!
  • 02/10/2018
    Lina
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivery time was very quick, food was warm and delicious, great options for vegan takeaway Would definitely order again
  • 08/10/2018
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    nice portions
  • 12/10/2018
    Dija
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing quality, definitely the best takeaway for me. Everything was presented well and tasted great! Amazing!
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order