We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Bournemouth Triangle

Chicken

KFC Bournemouth Triangle 59 Commercial Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5LU

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.1

Based on the 173 most recent reviews

175 reviews of KFC Bournemouth Triangle

  • 23/08/2019
    Geoff
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service once again, delivery driver, very friendly
  • 22/08/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick and very nice.
  • 18/08/2019
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when it arrived because it took 40 minutes for them to assign a driver.
  • 17/08/2019
    Dr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered quickly and on time. Unfortunately I spent £5 on popcorn chicken that was cold and gross. The burgers were nice and hot but the popcorn chicken was gross. I did try to contact the restaurant but had no answer 🤷🏻‍♂️
  • 10/08/2019
    Sandra
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken was so dry
  • 09/08/2019
    Özgür
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery time was great. I got my order into 10 mins.
  • 09/08/2019
    Geoff
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again excellent service & friendly delivery driver
  • 02/08/2019
    Rick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Hugo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Ottavia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Kamil
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I didin't get pepsi drink to my order
  • 26/07/2019
    Marco
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 26/07/2019
    Geoff
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service once again & yet another very friendly driver
  • 24/07/2019
    Darren
    4 stars out of 6
    Usually good and on time but sat outside hotel waiting for it , then the app said I had to wait another 22 odd minutes for it.... once the first time schedule had pasted
  • 23/07/2019
    Ashlea
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I paid to tower up three burgers however, none of them arrived with the added hash brown and cheese. I attempted to contact the customer service desk but was 18th in the queue. Not good service at all. A refund for the price of three tower ups would be appreciated
  • 22/07/2019
    Becca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I didn't receive my food at all.
  • 21/07/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Courtney
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was cold on arrival
  • 15/07/2019
    Jamie
    5 stars out of 6
    Drink was a warm can as it shared a bag with the food, food was only just Luke warm. Maybe bagging it inside the larger bag then placed within the delivery bag would retain the heat better like McDonalds and Burger King
  • 14/07/2019
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very fast
  • 14/07/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Matthew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the 12 dipping feast for me and my friends and has arrived without the dips? It’s kinda in the name 😂
  • 13/07/2019
    Jimmy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Christina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Kathryn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Jacques
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was far too small and over cooked
  • 16/07/2019
    HOLLIE
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold food rude delivery driver overall pointless
  • 19/07/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order