We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Bournemouth The Lansdowne

Chicken

3/5 Royal London House, The Lansdowne, Bournemouth, BH8 8AA

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4

Based on the 487 most recent reviews

502 reviews of KFC Bournemouth The Lansdowne

  • 24/08/2019
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was about 45 minutes late, I had to chase and my drink was not in the bag. Food standard.
  • 18/08/2019
    Victoria
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Stone cold took an hour to arrive
  • 17/08/2019
    Valerie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service, food delivered a couple of minutes early, within ten minutes of ordering, I was eating it. Thank you for being so efficient.
  • 17/08/2019
    Libby
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Paid £1.50 for gravy which was delivered open and upside down in the bag meaning it soaked all of our food... not on
  • 15/08/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Ula
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Valentin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Samantha
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusted by the way we was treated by just eat so after ordering dinner for the family they missed off my daughters meal (snackbox) I rang up to inform them and they told me they wouldn’t send me out what they had missed.... my only options were a refund, or to reorder what was missing. Not only did I have to re order what I was missing from the first order I also had to pay £2.50 service charge and the delivery fee again!!!! Just eat would not cover the fee even though they didn’t deliver what I ordered the first time around! Also rang kfc because clearly they didn’t give just eat my full order when they sent it out and they also said they wouldn’t send out what I was missing the first time around instead they told me I had to drive to the store and pick up my daughters missing dinner which clearly I couldn’t do because if I drove I would of got the order myself the first time instead of ordering. Just eat and kfc have done nothing to fix my issue absolutely disgusted with the service I received!!!!!!
  • 09/08/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Piotr
    3 stars out of 6
    Nothing worst then something missing in your take away
  • 08/08/2019
    Jenna
    4 stars out of 6
    I had food missing from my order. Some of it was lukewarm, like it had been cooked a while ago and not to order.
  • 05/08/2019
    Charlotte
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Vicky
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver took over half an hour to get from the restaurant to our door...... he was on a bicycle!!! HALF AN HOUR!! We were tracking him on the map that shows up, it’s was freezing cold when it got to us!
  • 04/08/2019
    Sonia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cyclists took 20 minutes and food is cold. Very poor service
  • 04/08/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sent the wrong food once again
  • 02/08/2019
    Jason
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was luke warm upon delivery. One of the gravys had opened and poured its contents over the rest of the food. Pretty disappointed with the overall experience of this take out. I also have a photo to show where the gravy spilt over all the other food.
  • 31/07/2019
    Aaron
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Gary
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Unable to contact KFC so contacted just-eat who informed us that order had not been processed. As a result food delivered late. when the food was delivered it was entirely covered in gravy from a broken tub where it had all been squashed in. Full refund received. 4th complaint to this take away and as a result we will no longer be ordering from here.
  • 30/07/2019
    Charlotte
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The 2 pieces of chicken that I ordered, both lots were really dry and the worst pieces of chicken that got sent out to us. therefor it goes without saying that it didn’t get eaten when I had just spent £12 on it. Disgusting.
  • 27/07/2019
    Claire
    4 stars out of 6
    Only 1 meal ordered and missing items. Not impressed
  • 25/07/2019
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ok food but drinks delivered warm
  • 25/07/2019
    Marcus
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered Chicken/bacon fillet meal with side of fries and sweetcorn. Got fries and baked beans and badly microwaved ones at that! Always this place makes a screw up. Last time I went in the place to collect I got home no fries in the meal!! Tried calling but the number on the page is a Just Eat number, not a direct number for KFC Lansdowne. Should be MADE to put a direct contact number. I wanted the fault corrected but guess what, no one answers!!!
  • 24/07/2019
    Joseph
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They didn't bring the bottle of fanta with our order . Many people are also not getting some of their orders . Please KFC sort it out . It's not that hard to make sure the orders are correct before leaving . You only need a little bit of intelligence .
  • 24/07/2019
    Layla
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items Missing corn on the cob!
  • 21/07/2019
    Anna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fine, but forgot to include every single dip that came with the boneless bucket. Seems like missing items is a regular occurrence reading the reviews. Don't think we'll order again as it's too much of a pain not knowing if everything will arrive.
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order