We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Boscombe - Christchurch Road

Chicken

577 Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH1 4AP

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.2

Based on the 275 most recent reviews

283 reviews of KFC Boscombe - Christchurch Road

  • 17/08/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
    Wrong sides, but everything else fine
  • 11/08/2019
    Mat
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Friendly delivery man. Enjoyed the food. Yum.
  • 06/08/2019
    Jameson
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Amanda
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 29/07/2019
    Aaron
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant meal again super kfc
  • 02/08/2019
    Charlie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold. Portions wrong and not what we paid for
  • 04/08/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Keleitha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sent me the completely wrong thing! Not impressed.
  • 04/08/2019
    Stacey
    5 stars out of 6
    Would like to be given my whole order.
  • 06/08/2019
    Jocelyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered before time with a very polite delivery rider
  • 07/08/2019
    Amara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Izzi
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food arrived late cold and soggy
  • 10/08/2019
    Shehrina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered Pepsi and got water. Not happy kids!
  • 13/08/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was as ordered delivery was on time and driver was very polite. Many thanks
  • 15/08/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Steve
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, slightly optimistic delivery time, overall good. only criticism is that in store big daddy box meal comes with large fries and large drink of which neither was included in the delivery.
  • 18/08/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Aaron
    3 stars out of 6
    He couldn't find the door, we ask the delivery guy to ring us when he's nearby but didn't so when we got the food it was cold.
  • 01/08/2019
    Dan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food and no serviettes or salt and no wipes. Chicken was old and dry
  • 31/07/2019
    Kit
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All good as always
  • 26/07/2019
    Hans-Ulrich
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Holly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was nice and early, very prompt and food still hot. However one of the food items was incorrect, the corn was old and squishy (sticker said it was made at 3pm) and the chips weren’t crispy. Not the best.
  • 30/07/2019
    Jeffrey
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived as ordered.nice and hot .kfc is always great as a staple treat.love your chicken .any chance you can send me secret recipe as christmas is on its way
  • 31/07/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Rebecca
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot the chips
  • 28/07/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food again , really can’t fault this KFC ... always quick and food hot
  • 31/07/2019
    Jimmy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great service but unfortunately my 8 hot wings were hardly cooked and completely inedible. I have pictures of that helps. How do I go about getting my money refunded for that part of the order?
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order