We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jammin' Jerk Hut

Caribbean, Jamaican

579 Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH1 4AN

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 51 most recent reviews

56 reviews of Jammin' Jerk Hut

  • 20/07/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and the chickens cooked perfectly
  • 20/06/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
    The food arrived promptly and was still hot. And very delicious! My only disappointment was the portion size of the Macaroni cheese for the price!
  • 18/06/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Yummy food, very enjoyable
  • 08/06/2019
    Haylee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Dorothy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Cristina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Levine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Ross
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    We had goat curry with rice and beans, dumplings and coconut chicken wings. Absolutely fantastic!! Definitely ordering again. Thank you! 😁
  • 03/05/2019
    Nicki
    5 stars out of 6
    My food was delicious, my only criticism is the coleslaw was expensive for the amount you get.
  • 30/04/2019
    Damon
    5 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed the food, I recommend the curry goat and the plantain.
  • 30/04/2019
    Boyce
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite JustEat delivery - wayyyyyy better than Nandos
  • 19/04/2019
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality grub
  • 05/04/2019
    Catherine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Euan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wraps are very small for the price. Veggie wrap was not particularly nice veggie burger with lettuce and some sauce
  • 02/04/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious x
  • 02/04/2019
    Charlotte
    4 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Nadine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They informed me that the food will take an hour to come but they was over 30 mins late. So overall I waited 1 and a half to eat. When the food arrived it was cold really bad service and a waste of my time.

    Jammin' Jerk Hut replied

    We are sorry that you had a bad experience and left a low rating however delivery is out of our control. We use Just Eat drivers, who are often late and sometimes don’t show up at all. We know this is very disappointing for our customers and ourselves. We strive to serve the best authentic Jamaican food and will continue to do so. One Love ❤️🇯🇲

  • 23/03/2019
    Samantha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Levine
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always !☺
  • 15/03/2019
    Babita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Danté
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Floyd
    6 stars out of 6
    Just the best
  • 09/03/2019
    Tish
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Louis
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order