We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indigo

Indian, Curry

556-558 Wimborne Rd, Bournemouth, BH9 2ER

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 104 most recent reviews

724 reviews of Indigo

  • 06/09/2019
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Great meal. Would recommend to everyone.
  • 23/08/2019
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food.
  • 19/08/2019
    Alicia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Mandy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    satisfactory - I would order from Ind-igo again even though food arrived late.
  • 16/08/2019
    Ellie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Maggie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Heidi
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing tasting food as always and piping hot.
  • 03/08/2019
    Katherine
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Libby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Anna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold The chicken was horrible really chewy not nice at all. Onion bhaji was burnt and nothing had any flavour. The worse take away I've ever had. Safe to say wont ever be ordering from here ever again.
  • 13/07/2019
    Victoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food! Enjoyed every bite! Will definitely order again! I would recommend this place to friends.
  • 12/07/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh sides, tasty breads and curries. Definitely ordering again from indigo!
  • 06/07/2019
    Penny
    6 stars out of 6
    I always enjoy my food from Indigo. My extra mango chutney wasn't included, but the food was top notch, as always!
  • 29/06/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
    I’ve ordered from Indi-go three times now and every-time the food has been consistently great. The delivery time is always either on time if not early, also very sweet deliverers.
  • 27/06/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good curry, best I have had in a while.
  • 24/06/2019
    Stevie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food, hot, full of flavour one of the best indian takeaways I have had living in Bournemouth, would highly recommend
  • 23/06/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Lindsay
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality was rubbish
  • 17/05/2019
    DJF
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely Food But Long Delivery Time
  • 23/05/2019
    Darianne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Indigo is the best Indian I've ever had, chicken pakora, best ever. Korma is just as delicious and tastes just as good as when I used to get it in uni a few years ago. Garlic naan is extra garlicky! Basically it was all super tasty, just a little slow on delivery :)
  • 25/05/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Always perfect every time. Can not fault the food what’s so ever, great service and friendly staff. Honestly the best place ever. Only place I will ever go 10/10 every time. Thank you guys :)
  • 15/06/2019
    Owen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, nothing was left over, will be a returning customer
  • 21/06/2019
    Maggie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Starters not great but the mains were nice . Probably wouldn’t order again though .
  • 21/06/2019
    Tim
    4.5 stars out of 6
    A short review
  • 22/06/2019
    Silvia
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was so tasty and the customer service was amazing. Will definitely order again!
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order