We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indi's

Indian

25 Seamoor Road, Bournemouth, BH4 9AA

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 70 most recent reviews

275 reviews of Indi's

  • 16/08/2019
    Davie
    4 stars out of 6
    The meal was average but the poppadoms was awful and dried out. Not a great take away
  • 15/08/2019
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, will definitely be ordering from here in the future
  • 14/08/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a great meal from this company, had many times now , never a complaint..perfect..thankyou
  • 11/08/2019
    Charlotte
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Davina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always delicious and they read the comments if there are any special requests. Best Indian takeaway in Bournemouth, consistently excellent and never go anywhere else.
  • 04/08/2019
    Sebastian
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was not as good as usual. The onion bhajis were too greasy and the popadoms were soft and had clearly been sitting around for a while- no crunch from them, Having had the same order three times in as many weeks, it was noticeably the worst of the three. A shame. I did order very early and wondered if this affected things, by them not being ready for a fresh order.
  • 31/07/2019
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food but late collection
  • 28/07/2019
    Shelley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered on time but was over an hour. Have eaten in before and really enjoyed the food, take away not so good. No spice in my dansak and the tikka masala was very sweet
  • 27/07/2019
    Christian
    1 stars out of 6
    My food still has not arrived
  • 13/07/2019
    Sebastian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Emanuel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
    Thankyou for speedy delivery
  • 26/06/2019
    Vil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Vil
    6 stars out of 6
    I've had a lot of indian takeaway from all around bournemouth and I wouldn't have to think twice about which place i'd recommend anyone. Always delicious food.
  • 15/06/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 11/06/2019
    Julie
    5 stars out of 6
    Very good food.
  • 08/06/2019
    Anna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food although good, arrived 2 hours after our order was made at 7.15pm . The first ‘just eat’ estimate as I was booking was 8.10pm - then the next confirmation was 8.30pm! It did not then arrive until 9.15pm!!! By which time we were starving I did call Indi’s who said they have so many take away but if they are taking 2 hours from ordering to get them out they clearly need to address staffing levels. This is very poor service and the owners need to recognise, they either need to stop accepting orders as early as 7.15pm at night or take on more staff.
  • 27/05/2019
    Clive
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Robin
    3 stars out of 6
    Watery curry. Over cooked prawns Won’t order from here again
  • 27/04/2019
    Nina
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, best Indian ever had!! 🤤
  • 17/04/2019
    Felicity
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting clean food
  • 06/04/2019
    Chlöe
    6 stars out of 6
    Love ordering from Indi’s! Food always tastes fresh and delicious.
  • 29/03/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    The delivery girl is so hot.
  • 25/03/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice meal really enjoy
  • 23/03/2019
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Donna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I did get a couple of extra poppadoms but the rice wasn't freshly made and it was soggy. On the plus side, the curries were tasty. Does the driver even know when it's that late? They should do. He didn't say anything. At least they do deliver at lunchtime!
  • 27/06/2019
    Emanuel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Charli
    1 stars out of 6
    Food turned up 45 minutes late and was cold. Had to microwave to warm up. Chipatti’s were hard from going cold. Really disappointing.
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order