We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Heart Of India-Wallisdown

Indian, Curry, Halal

345 Wallisdown Road, Poole, BH12 5BU

Delivery available on orders of £13.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5.2

Based on the 227 most recent reviews

764 reviews of Heart Of India-Wallisdown

  • 17/08/2019
    Miss
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Jane
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Had the Garlic Sizzler tandoori, was awesome full of flavour, could of been a bit warmer but good. Shish kebab comes without Naan. Samosa's ok get 2 but very small.
  • 16/08/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    LEN
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food has really gone down hill, compared to what it used to be like. Maybe a new Chef? just very bland, and we tried 3 different types of what were supposed to be spicey.Don't think I will be using them again. Shame really as we have used them since they opened in Wallisdown.
  • 13/08/2019
    Tanya
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Jamie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Simon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food not hot no heat proof bag delivered in bag that was leaking on my carpet. Please could Heart of India tell me why this is?
  • 09/08/2019
    Sinead
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food💕
  • 09/08/2019
    Shelley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Aiden
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Becca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Brought mango chutney for my poppadoms and received no mango chutney for them
  • 29/07/2019
    Wing
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was piping hot and delivered time given👍, love the naan bread, popadom and the rainbow rice that we got. The saag aloo potatoes won’t soft and the chicken maybe from frozen instead of fresh fresh.
  • 28/07/2019
    Ellie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was half an hour late, from order until it arrived took 2 hours - food turned up cold - called the restaurant three times and the third time I got hung up on - when the driver was outside he took 5 mins to come to the door he was just stood fiddling with something in the boot of his car. No urgency even though I was waiting at the door and no apologies for being half an hour late. When I called the restaurant for the third time to chase my order I still had no apology and no apology from the driver either. Food was cold and the curry was half full. Appalling.
  • 28/07/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasty food well worth the price
  • 28/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful as always 😀
  • 27/07/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Iqra
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Sean
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and was late
  • 18/07/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, only thing, a bit concerned with your hygiene rating, as only just seen it.
  • 26/06/2019
    Russell
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold and delivery was late.
  • 04/07/2019
    Kirsti
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    A
  • 06/07/2019
    Karina
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always. Special thanks to the restaurant and delivery driver for being so understanding...I forgot to change the delivery address on just eat and sent the order to the wrong house and didn't realise until the delivery man rang from outside the wrong house! Luckily he was very understanding of the mistake and dropped it to where I was straight away...thank you :)
  • 07/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food
  • 08/07/2019
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
    sooo good
  • 08/07/2019
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Fara
    5 stars out of 6
    The best Briyani so far I have taste!
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order