We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Godfather Pizza

Pizza, Kebab

670 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH9 2EG

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.7

Based on the 135 most recent reviews

762 reviews of Godfather Pizza

  • 17/08/2019
    Stacey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice don’t get me wrong but the delivery time before I booked it said 30-45 mins I was ok with that. Then once ordered said was going to be an hour. Just before it was due had a text saying it was delayed, was 35 over so had to wait and 1 and half just for 1 pizza and some chips time it got here wasn’t really hungry at all. Food was still really hot when got here and nice shame about the delivery time that has put me off ordering again really.
  • 17/08/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, thank you.
  • 15/08/2019
    Rzgar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best food like always
  • 11/08/2019
    Cassandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely and tasty pizza!
  • 09/08/2019
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered at 7:45 was expected at 8:35 (50 mins) in that space of time my parents decided to go to the takeaway (8:10) to order and pick up (8:40ish) and I was still waiting for mine for 20/25 mins after they got back and said the takeaway wasn’t that busy and they went straight in and ordered and brought back!
  • 07/08/2019
    Nicole
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, only small thing that made it not quite as good is the buns on the burgers were quite oily, other than that, very tasty, even the pizza was lovely and really tasty, and all arrived piping hot, and half an hour earlier than it was meant to. Very impressed, will be returning, thankyou very much Godfather
  • 05/08/2019
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Favourite takeaway by far. Amazingly fresh!!
  • 22/07/2019
    Jim
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, tasty chicken, fast delivery, would recommend
  • 17/07/2019
    Jade
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok, had a burger but it was so greasy the bun was wet and the thing it came in had a pool of grease at the bottom as for the puddings... my cheesecake was frozen not like just hadn’t had time to thaw it had literally just come out of the freezer and the chocolate pudding was also frozen in the middle YOU CANT SEEVE CHEESECAKE FROZEN
  • 15/07/2019
    Ami
    6 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately we had a spillage during delivery of our food, but the issue was resolved very quickly and we had fresh food shortly after - Thank you. Great food, would definitely recommend.
  • 13/07/2019
    Christian
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Caitlín
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Lindsay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food great as always and fast delivery.
  • 26/06/2019
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered a pizza was given a 12.50 delivery time, called at 1, was told 20 minutes ... called at 1.30 no answer and they are closed. Disgraceful service.
  • 23/06/2019
    Matthew
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    A
    3 stars out of 6
    Pizza was over cooked and dry, not appetising
  • 20/06/2019
    Vannessa
    2 stars out of 6
    Garlic bread was horrendous, was literally a untoasted baguette with garlic butter, my kebab did not have mint youghurt sauce like I had asked and was cold on arrival. Would suggest packing salad separately in future orders. Won’t order again
  • 18/06/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Good grub. Should list there strawberry milkshakes as bottles of yazoo. Other then that decent
  • 17/06/2019
    Sean
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivered to hotel door which was great. Incorrect order . No coleslaw and milkshake is just a yazoo
  • 16/06/2019
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant burgers as always, friendly service and really fast delivery.
  • 14/06/2019
    Cátia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food
  • 10/06/2019
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Bianca
    5 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food
  • 07/06/2019
    Lindsay
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food thank you :)
  • 02/06/2019
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Lakaya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Robin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had to wait a long time before the food was delivered, but it was well worth the wait. Excellent food.
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order