We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Godfather Pizza

Pizza, Kebab

670 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH9 2EG

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 122 most recent reviews

775 reviews of Godfather Pizza

  • 11/10/2019
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Lindsay
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Usually really happy with this takeaway but it wasn't great tonight. Arrived 25 minutes early and we weren't ready for it. The lasagna was luke warm and not as nice as it usually is and the nachos were dry with the smallest amount of salsa at the bottom. They're usually lovely. We were really hungry so didn't want to re order. Sadly won't be ordering again after this experience. Disappointed we've wasted £20!
  • 05/10/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food very polite delivery driver
  • 28/09/2019
    Mr
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service
  • 21/09/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent guys, thank you.
  • 14/09/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, thank you.
  • 31/08/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, thank you.
  • 30/08/2019
    Joshua
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Lill
    3 stars out of 6
    Asked for it to be delivered at 650 and it came at 550 !!!!!!!!!! Luckily we was home earlier than expected
  • 28/08/2019
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    After restaurant ribging as they didn't have something we wanted the order was then late and also missing our pizza. Was expected to pay£which i did) then had to wait another 5-10 minutes for the rest of our food.
  • 25/08/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, thank you.
  • 24/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely dinner and perfect chicken burgers, food arrived early and hot, highly recommend
  • 17/08/2019
    Stacey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice don’t get me wrong but the delivery time before I booked it said 30-45 mins I was ok with that. Then once ordered said was going to be an hour. Just before it was due had a text saying it was delayed, was 35 over so had to wait and 1 and half just for 1 pizza and some chips time it got here wasn’t really hungry at all. Food was still really hot when got here and nice shame about the delivery time that has put me off ordering again really.
  • 17/08/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, thank you.
  • 15/08/2019
    Rzgar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best food like always
  • 11/08/2019
    Cassandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely and tasty pizza!
  • 09/08/2019
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered at 7:45 was expected at 8:35 (50 mins) in that space of time my parents decided to go to the takeaway (8:10) to order and pick up (8:40ish) and I was still waiting for mine for 20/25 mins after they got back and said the takeaway wasn’t that busy and they went straight in and ordered and brought back!
  • 07/08/2019
    Nicole
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, only small thing that made it not quite as good is the buns on the burgers were quite oily, other than that, very tasty, even the pizza was lovely and really tasty, and all arrived piping hot, and half an hour earlier than it was meant to. Very impressed, will be returning, thankyou very much Godfather
  • 05/08/2019
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Favourite takeaway by far. Amazingly fresh!!
  • 22/07/2019
    Jim
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, tasty chicken, fast delivery, would recommend
  • 17/07/2019
    Jade
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok, had a burger but it was so greasy the bun was wet and the thing it came in had a pool of grease at the bottom as for the puddings... my cheesecake was frozen not like just hadn’t had time to thaw it had literally just come out of the freezer and the chocolate pudding was also frozen in the middle YOU CANT SEEVE CHEESECAKE FROZEN
  • 15/07/2019
    Ami
    6 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately we had a spillage during delivery of our food, but the issue was resolved very quickly and we had fresh food shortly after - Thank you. Great food, would definitely recommend.
  • 13/07/2019
    Christian
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Caitlín
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Lindsay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food great as always and fast delivery.
  • 26/06/2019
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered a pizza was given a 12.50 delivery time, called at 1, was told 20 minutes ... called at 1.30 no answer and they are closed. Disgraceful service.
  • 23/06/2019
    Matthew
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order