We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Glazed

Desserts

6 Lansdowne Road, Bournemouth, BH1 1SD

Free delivery

25% off today on orders over £8

Overall

5.8 stars out of 6 5.8 / 6
Food quality 5.8
Delivery time 6
Service 5.8

Based on the 23 most recent reviews

23 reviews of Glazed

  • 25/07/2019
    Vikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Bought as a gift to cheer up someone. Delivered on time and went down a storm! Thanks guys
  • 23/07/2019
    Adeleine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Very tasty and huge sized doughnuts love them!
  • 05/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    These guys are brilliant and the food is outstanding
  • 26/06/2019
    Dr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely 😋
  • 23/06/2019
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing!!
  • 14/06/2019
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
    Didn’t realise you could pop them in micro for ten secs. Lovely fresh donuts!
  • 14/06/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic donuts, delicious and quick to get here. Even later with extra donuts, were amazing when warmed up for a few seconds in the microwave
  • 08/06/2019
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious!!!
  • 07/06/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    🤤🤤🤤🤤 great sized doughnuts! So tasty! You definitely don't feel cheated! Such value for money, we will definitely be ordering again.
  • 28/05/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Gemma
    3 stars out of 6
    So disappointed as the other reviews are good. Donuts are so oily and stodgy. A bite was taken out of each and then thrown away. They obviously didn’t have an item I order so they replaced it with an Oreo on (without askin
  • 29/04/2019
    Deanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    The vegan donut selection is amazing <3
  • 13/04/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    very very nice
  • 12/04/2019
    Zofias
    6 stars out of 6
    ordered again! and it was delicious! by far would recommend
  • 09/04/2019
    Oscar
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely loved it! would order again xx
  • 02/04/2019
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place's doughnuts. Didn't know they delivered till now, was not disappointed. Only problem is they have a weekly special doughnut, and the app doesn't tell me what it is, but that's more a limitation of the app I think.
  • 01/04/2019
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
    You are a 10 min drive from my house and delivery took over an hour BUT was worth it 😍🍩
  • 19/03/2019
    Einar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Ilona
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order