We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Foysals Indian Takeaway

Indian, Curry, Halal

108 Bournmouth Road, Poole, BH14 9HY

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 156 most recent reviews

531 reviews of Foysals Indian Takeaway

  • 19/08/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6

    Foysals Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you Richard

  • 19/08/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food from here has so much flavours. Food was great as always. Great friendly customer service. The only Indian takeaway I will using from now on. Would totally recommend.

    Foysals Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you Lee for your nice comments

  • 18/08/2019
    Danielle
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food and great quality. Will definitely be ordering again.

    Foysals Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you.

  • 16/08/2019
    Dean
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Never order bottles of coke as they rip you off I ordered 2x 1.5 litres of coke costing me £5 and only got 2x 1litres of coke

    Foysals Indian Takeaway replied

    So sorry Dean next time we will send extra bottle of coke for you.

  • 16/08/2019
    Mr
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty curry. Highly recommended.

    Foysals Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you Andy for nice comments

  • 15/08/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Topher
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Stephen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food turned up cold. Very few prawns in the prawn madras mostly sauce and they forgot to send the roti. Very disappointed.
  • 12/08/2019
    Shannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing Korma and coconut rice, shame wasn’t piping hot when arrived, overall amazing though!
  • 10/08/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing

    Foysals Indian Takeaway replied

    👌

  • 10/08/2019
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6

    Foysals Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for six stars.

  • 09/08/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but they forgot a naan in our order which we paid for. Shows you should check your order before you leave the shop.
  • 08/08/2019
    Ellie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but one item missed the mango chutney, nan breads and starters smallest portions ever. Possibly mass catering samosas the worst ever for an Indian. Curry good starters and breads need a rethink
  • 27/07/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food, friendly delivery & service.
  • 27/07/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Lara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Simple and lovely. I will order again.
  • 24/07/2019
    Steve
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Martine
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    JULIE
    6 stars out of 6
    earlier than expected and tasted fantasic as always .
  • 12/07/2019
    Gergo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Zoe
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Roxy
    6 stars out of 6
    Best indian food I've had in a long time.
  • 29/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1 (free when you spend £15 or more)

View order