We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Forno Pizza

Pizza, Italian

406 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH9 2HB

Opening at 18:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.6

Based on the 13 most recent reviews

14 reviews of Forno Pizza

  • 03/08/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
    Very quick and quite tasty however paid for extra cheese and there wasn’t any extra on top; should’ve checked when collected
  • 11/07/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious, I will be back 😎
  • 06/07/2019
    Lorraine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food received bashed about due to to delivery although this is not the restaurants fault so everything on their part was excellent.
  • 30/06/2019
    Annika
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was good, delivery was timely. BUT the condition of the pizza was not very good, pizza was folded over
  • 23/06/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Jacqui
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab pizza just like eating in! Thanks James & Gina xx
  • 05/06/2019
    Ab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was sloppy, the contents of chilli sausage paste very lacking, lacking flavor. Not worth the money
  • 31/05/2019
    Scott
    4.5 stars out of 6
    This review is based purely on the quality of the food as the order was delivered 45 minutes later than the estimated arrival time and was barely warm, however this was of no fault of the restaurant as the food had been ready for a while but it was waiting to be picked up by a Just Eat delivery driver. The lady I spoke to when I called the restaurant was very friendly and helpful). The pizza and garlic pizza bread tasted amazing.. probably some of the best dough I've ever had! The pizza was a really decent size as well, it was bigger than I thought it was going to be. Perfect amount of cheese and sauce as well and the little side salad was delicious. Will definitely be ordering again!
  • 31/05/2019
    Sebastian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza turned up on time but as it was delivered by a cyclist in a bag that wasn’t designed for the job our pizzas where in a pile, one big mess. So we had to try and rebuild them without much success. But flavour wise very good. I sent photos to restaurant but no reply as of yet.
  • 30/05/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic dough, couldn't really taste the honey but everything else was on point (shoutout crispy edged salami) and the garlic bread was crazy good I can't believe how enjoyable it was
  • 22/05/2019
    Jayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely but, paid extra for Basil , to only receive a couple of leaves, plus not sure i even had my extra mozzarella, may try again at some point.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order