We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Forest Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

1158 Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH7 6DY

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 30 most recent reviews

30 reviews of Forest Spice

  • 17/08/2019
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    Only three large prawns in the curry. Rest was good.
  • 13/08/2019
    Marcus
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time used this place. Ordered Chicken Tikka Biriani, Peshwari Naan & Veg Samosas, food was excellent quality. Definitely order again. I'm not bothered the food was a little early.
  • 07/08/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nothing wrong with the food other than the fact that the chicken tikka massallah was far to sweet for my liking.
  • 04/08/2019
    Robert
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 02/08/2019
    Tyler
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great korma. Best chicken tikka I’ve ever had. And about 2/3 of the price of other local Indian takeaways👍🏼
  • 28/07/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great portion size, love taste. Delivery was quick, prices were very reasonable!
  • 23/07/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    First time from here and was superb with huge portions and great flavour!
  • 21/07/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    As always the best curry in town. So pleased that they now deliver to us. Food is continuously perfect. Full of flavour and chicken is always tender. Have been visiting Forest spice for 12+ years now and have never been disappointed
  • 20/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Did I just die and end up in curry heaven? I think I did, the best curry I've ever had and I've had a few, this'll be our go to from now on! You get a lot for your money and didn't think we'd finish it all, will be using this place again
  • 20/07/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    My Grandaughter’s order! Excellent food & good temperature as always!.
  • 06/07/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot & my Grandaughter enjoyed every mouthful!, I had a little & it was as always delicious!
  • 02/07/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly delivery driver, food was hot & delicious. 10/10
  • 16/06/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Henry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry i have had in a long time!! We definitely will be getting our Indian from there in the future!
  • 03/06/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered on time , well hot & cooked, portions sizes were good!, very good Indian.
  • 21/05/2019
    Nadir
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks it is my place to go for India food it was amazing on time thanks recommend to everyone 🔥👍
  • 11/05/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food a little oily
  • 04/05/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, good value and friendly service.
  • 03/05/2019
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Finally somewhere that can make a decent curry will definitely be ordering again
  • 29/04/2019
    Anastasia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food and service. Lots of flavours. Recommended to anyone. Best in Bournemouth.
  • 24/04/2019
    Ffyona
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Arulprakash
    1.5 stars out of 6
    No good
  • 21/04/2019
    Hordur
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Stuart
    5 stars out of 6
    Everyone enjoyed their meal, we'll be ordering takeaway from Forest Spice again.
1 of 1 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order