We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Efes Kebab House

Turkish, Kebab

542 Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH1 4BE

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 165 most recent reviews

168 reviews of Efes Kebab House

  • 17/08/2019
    Renato
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice. Thanks
  • 15/08/2019
    Maz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Sergio
    6 stars out of 6
    Lightning fast delivery, best kebabs in town, cheers guys!
  • 13/08/2019
    Jessica
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Gregory
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 11/08/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you guys,!
  • 10/08/2019
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, both pizzas we ordered were really fresh and tasty. Would definitely order from here again. Only downside was that we ordered tandoori chicken on one of our pizzas and got plain chicken.
  • 09/08/2019
    Khang
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Ula
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food with missing a drink. After contacting the restaurant, the drink was delivered, but it was not the drink I ordered.."
  • 03/08/2019
    Mia
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food in my experience. Delivery drivers are kind, and delivered usually early.
  • 03/08/2019
    Janice
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Joao
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and great delivery service
  • 25/07/2019
    Jemilla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Antony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sadly, I ordered a wrap with this order and it never arrived! And due to being under the weather I wasn’t able to reclaim it at any point! But even after two phone calls and an online order. It still went wrong.
  • 19/07/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, great quality and superb tasting food very happy, thanks efes
  • 19/07/2019
    Jimmy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always early, always delicious. Highly recommend, best kebabs in Dorset
  • 16/07/2019
    Khadija
    1 stars out of 6
    My food still hasn’t come
  • 15/07/2019
    Mak
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 12/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great kebabs with that lovely bread, great fast delivery
  • 05/07/2019
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time ordering here, Decent and highly recommended! They have definitely won a new customer.
  • 05/07/2019
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    I don't do reviews but in this case for now i will say this is probably the best kebab delivery kebab i have had so far. Fresh meat and crispy onions and nice chilli and the bread was not sloppy but ok and happy with it plus and garlic bread with cheese was good..... I will order again to see next weekend. To check consistency and long after. But the best so far.
  • 06/07/2019
    Sonya
    6 stars out of 6
    never had anything but excellent food from Efes.
  • 07/07/2019
    Julek
    6 stars out of 6
    Expres delivery
  • 09/07/2019
    Cristina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Rita
    6 stars out of 6
    First delivery from Efes Kebab House, delivery man was extremely professional and on time. Food was hot and very tasty. Will definitely order again in the future
  • 10/07/2019
    Bob
    1 stars out of 6
    My daughter got food poisining from here 🤢🤢🤢
  • 12/07/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous meat cooked perfectly, amazing home made pitta/flatbread and lovely fresh chilli sauce. Thank you! xx
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £10 or more)

View order