We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dragon Inn

Chinese, Oriental

685 Wimborne Road (Opposite TESCO express), Bournemouth, BH9 2AT

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 337 most recent reviews

1134 reviews of Dragon Inn

  • 25/08/2019
    William
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early and the delivery guy was very pleasant and polite. The Singapore Vermicelli was lovely. Full of flavour and lots of mixed meats and prawns and wasn't greasy at all. It's the first time I've ordered from this takeaway and would certainly use again.
  • 25/08/2019
    Evia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    :))
  • 22/08/2019
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really good as usual, everything I have ordered from here has always been hot when it arrived and full of flavour, even the vegetables in the chow mein were perfectly cooked. Highly recommended!
  • 21/08/2019
    Bex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Jan
    6 stars out of 6
    All excellent
  • 18/08/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food. We got put off Chinese food after having some horrible food from Shang pin. But we are happy to have found somewhere who knows how Chinese food should taste. Yummy
  • 18/08/2019
    Joseph
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious! Not too greasy like some places I've tried!
  • 17/08/2019
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Sebastian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Vinod
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Aidan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious vegetarian Chinese takeaway!
  • 09/08/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The shredded duck and ribs were great!
  • 09/08/2019
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese ever!
  • 08/08/2019
    Charlie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 31/07/2019
    Kallie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    R
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and quick delivery, would definitely recommend!
  • 27/07/2019
    Colin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Rita
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and Fantastic food as always
  • 26/07/2019
    Amanda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Tried it for the first time so gross honestly simply things like the spring rolls put under prawn toast so there soggy .couldn't even distinguish the meat from pork or chicken it was that overcooked the noodles were soggy and the ribs were in this water like liquid the seaweed was clearly cabbage and way too much sugar on it the sweet and sour sauce was vinegary I'm so disappointed that I've spent over £25 on this will not be ordering here again
1 of 38 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3 (£1 when you spend £15 or more)

View order