We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Desi Dhabaa

Indian

19 Bath Road, Bournemouth, BH1 2EP

Delivery fee £2.50

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.5
Service 3.4

Based on the 8 most recent reviews

8 reviews of Desi Dhabaa

  • 17/08/2019
    Sonali
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food and kind owner
  • 17/08/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    this is without a doubt the worse (and most expensive) curry I have ever ordered..disgusting..straight in the bin!
  • 17/07/2019
    Rahul
    3 stars out of 6
    Costly for money paying but test is good.. no improvement in food portions .. main course is not sufficient for one person for price paid.
  • 13/07/2019
    Rahul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great and authentic indian test..But for cost very small portions .. fish curry for 11 pounds and not sufficient for one person .. same for all items.. not value for money ..
  • 26/05/2019
    Sanitha
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you
  • 26/05/2019
    Sanitha
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you so much
  • 05/04/2019
    Shailesh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered veg biryani,potato bhajia and veg rice...not deliverd veg rice...also veg biryani was awful taste and really small portion as same as the size you get a side dish from other take aways
  • 20/04/2019
    Nelly
    3 stars out of 6
    We ordered chicken biryani which was delicious! The chicken pasta was awful so spicy that we could not eat and we eat spicy food normally but it was not good at all! Also hardly any chicken in the pasta. The chicken Manchurian was alright and delivery was on time the time they told us. Also I specially wrote to put knife and forks etc in the bag because we were ordering to eat on the beach but I had to go through the hassle to walk up to the hotel although the man was really nice and friendly but it was unusual that they do not provide knife and forks with there food. Obviously we can’t eat rice with our hands...
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order