We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Creams - Bournemouth

Desserts, Ice Cream

2 Albert Road, Bournemouth, BH1 1BZ

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 60 most recent reviews

62 reviews of Creams - Bournemouth

  • 10/08/2019
    Scarlett
    5 stars out of 6
    V speedy but no maple syurp on waffle. And both a bit dry.
  • 07/08/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 01/08/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Dia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Danielle
    3 stars out of 6
    Ice cream was wrong flavor and half melted and pancake was cold pretty poor too be honest
  • 22/07/2019
    Sioux
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious- and excellent service
  • 29/06/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Higgins
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Half order was missing..
  • 14/06/2019
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Dr
    5 stars out of 6
    Just delicious 😋😋😋
  • 08/06/2019
    Davina
    6 stars out of 6
    Great rider!
  • 08/06/2019
    Rita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Jamie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Our food was late because the driver took the longest way to get to winton from Bournemouth he went to boscombe to get fuel! While out food was getting soggy and melted! Wasn’t happy at all was disgusting delivery service, my mum ended up throwing her melted ice cream and soggy waffles in the bin. WASTE OF MONEY. Won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 03/06/2019
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Rita
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery person wasn’t great
  • 26/05/2019
    Jody
    6 stars out of 6
    Yum!
  • 25/05/2019
    Dawn
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Alim
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing quality waffle and very fast delivery! Very well done:)
  • 17/07/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Another superb dessert !
  • 08/08/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Alara
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Horrible. Custard was cold the cake was stale and the shake was also terrible. I never leave bad reviews but this was awful.
  • 16/05/2019
    Teera
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No ice cream and cookies were cold and rock solid
  • 23/05/2019
    Mohammed
    2 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Michaela
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They poured sauce so messily onto the crepe it was all over the place when I opened it. It didn't really taste LL that great either
  • 31/05/2019
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6
    We waited two hours before the restaurant cancelled on us. I called them 30 mins after it was supposed to have arrived, to be told they didn't know when they'd even send it. When I finally contacted customer support (2 hours after expected delivery), they contacted the restaurant and kindly got the order moving. However, I suspect no one was ever sent. The GPS got to the end of the restaurants road before "losing signal", and after the NEW ETA we got a text to say the restaurant had cancelled the order.
  • 19/08/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Another delicious dessert- would definitely recommend
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order