We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Coriander Indian Takeaway

Indian, Curry

1615 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH11 9AP

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £13 or more)

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 243 most recent reviews

742 reviews of Coriander Indian Takeaway

  • 18/08/2019
    Victoria
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Dave
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always good quality and really tasty. Delivery is always reliable. Recommend!
  • 16/08/2019
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery took 1hour and 45 minutes to come, was given an hour delivery time so it was 45 minutes late. On arrival delivery driver was very rude. Food was nice Shame about long wait and driver
  • 15/08/2019
    Alanah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from here so many times in the past and have had no hassle. Unfortunately today I ordered some food, tasted lovely but was 30mins late. When the delivery driver finally came he didn’t have any change to give me when I paid!!! Which is so stupid! I won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 10/08/2019
    Carlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely a especially the royal chicken korma and the pathia. Unfortunately the rice was missing from our order completely and the delivery driver just told us to “call the restaurant” and still took the full fee. It took 1 hour 20 for food to come so no point waiting for re delivery of rice. This was disappointing.
  • 03/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Isabella
    1 stars out of 6
    It took hours for it to arrive and ivy was late and the children had to go to bed before it came so they could eat it
  • 03/08/2019
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Jess
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered my food was told 45 min wait which is fine. For the food to get here minus poppadoms phoned the resturant to be told they will get sent out straight away. Another 40mins and the poppadoms arrive. No use now what so ever. 😡
  • 02/08/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic. Wonderful meal, highly recommended.
  • 27/07/2019
    Ed
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered 45 mins late with no apology. King prawns were tough. Other than that everything was very good.
  • 27/07/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Was a bit late but worth the wait in end, the food was amazing
  • 26/07/2019
    Antonia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was meant to be 11:35pm - it is now 12:05am and we still have not received our food. It is only a 10 minute drive and we ordered a set menu. This is terrible
  • 26/07/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food but this time was given a cauliflower curry instead of cauliflower bhaji which I didn't like. Otherwise all good :)
  • 26/07/2019
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Dinner a bit later than stated and not as hot as I would expect which was a shame but otherwise it was very tasty.
  • 26/07/2019
    Vladyslav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    D.
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food! Will order this again.
  • 17/06/2019
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing! The delivery driver got a little lost but he called and sorted everything out. ******
  • 19/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Chloe
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordere King prawn curry and the prawns were over cooked and so very chewy and shrivelled. I don't usually have a problem from here so hopefully it is a one off because at £9.50 a dish I want it to be good 👌🏼
  • 27/06/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Jeffery
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Mark
    4 stars out of 6
    Always good, but sometimes they forget some of your order. They always amit fault and make up next time.
  • 06/07/2019
    Aimee
    5 stars out of 6
    Wonderful service and they were very helpful with allergies. Definitely order from them again! Thank you!
  • 07/07/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food tonight. Beats a roast dinner any day.
  • 13/07/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing takeaway as usual and they also read the notes (did a vegetarian version of meat dish as requested). We love this takeaway as they are always timely, friendly and consistently delicious.
  • 17/07/2019
    Jordana
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food & fast delivery
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £13 or more)

View order