We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

CHILLIES - ECLECTIC INDIAN CUISINE

Indian, Curry

372 Ringwood Road, Ferndown, BH22 9AT

Opening at 16:45

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 158 most recent reviews

444 reviews of CHILLIES - ECLECTIC INDIAN CUISINE

  • 05/10/2019
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Always have a great service from these guys - delicious food, lots of choice, very polite and friendly team members, and always on time!
  • 29/09/2019
    Elaine
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Simon
    3 stars out of 6
    Real shame. Took a lot longer than usual. Wasn't the usual quality, and we didn't receive the vegetarian dish we ordered, so that person went without a meal. I called, and was on hold for a while. When my call was answered the man sounded half asleep and said it was on its way in 2-3 minutes. An hour later, we are still waiting! What a shame as a friend had warned us that the quality had become poorer recently and that's why they no longer ordered from here.
  • 22/09/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    CARL
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The meal that was delivered was the worst Indian takeaway I have ever had delivered in over 25 years. The tandoori chicken was delivered cold and tasteless. The lamb dish was absolute pants the lamb was as tough as old boots served in a gloopy weird tasting sauce’ Total waste of £20 as was put straight in the bin. Used to be decent when this restaurant was called curry cottage Avoid at all costs
  • 21/09/2019
    Oscar
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was very bland
  • 20/09/2019
    Hilary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I was charged delivery and service charge which I did not see before hand
  • 19/09/2019
    Tomasz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Adnan
    1 stars out of 6
    No taste, late, unapologetic.
  • 16/09/2019
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Although the food was late it was still hot and tasted excellent. Would recommend
  • 15/09/2019
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food and very rude
  • 14/09/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious. We'll seasoned high quality Indian takeaway food. Up there with one of the top Indian takeaways I've ever had. Highly recommended. 👌😌
  • 13/09/2019
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Richard
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken not properly cooked, watery and rubbery, sauce was bland, popadoms were chewy, only good thing was the Bombay potato. Wont be using again. Keep getting bad quality food when ordering from just eat so wont anymore...
  • 09/09/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Freshly cooked, very tasty and arrived in good time and nice and hot.
  • 08/09/2019
    Christine
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 07/09/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Paula
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always but they forgot our naan bread .......

    CHILLIES - ECLECTIC INDIAN CUISINE replied

    Hi Paula Thanks for the comments, but we apologize for the missing item. Please place your next order over the phone and we will compensate for our mistake. Cheers MANAGEMENT CHILLIES - ECLECTIC INDIAN CUISINE

  • 31/08/2019
    Angela
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was tasteless, will not order from there again
  • 31/08/2019
    Roger
    5.5 stars out of 6

    CHILLIES - ECLECTIC INDIAN CUISINE replied

    Hi Roger Thanks for the stars. :) looking forward to serve you again and even better. Cheers MANAGEMENT CHILLIES - ECLECTIC INDIAN CUISINE

  • 29/08/2019
    Karen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the food wasn’t great. Hopefully it may improve.

    CHILLIES - ECLECTIC INDIAN CUISINE replied

    Hi Karen We are sorry to hear that you don’t like the food. Can you please place your next order over the phone and mention what went wrong and we will try our best to do better. We always value our customers and their feedback. Cheers MANAGEMENT CHILLIES - ECLECTIC INDIAN CUISINE

  • 26/08/2019
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    We had a wonderful meal which was delivered early

    CHILLIES - ECLECTIC INDIAN CUISINE replied

    Hi Sally Thanks for the stars and wonderful comments. Looking forward to serve you again and again. Cheers MANAGEMENT CHILLIES - ECLECTIC INDIAN CUISINE

  • 18/08/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery good food very hot and tasty.
  • 17/08/2019
    Rich
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was simply amazing and the delivery guy was really nice
  • 07/08/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great quality food and lovely delivery driver, the food was 15-20 minutes late but I did originally order to the wrong address and had to call to change the addresse. Would definitely order from them again
  • 07/08/2019
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I specifically asked for the food to be delivered at 7 and it was half an hour early, wouldn’t normally mind but I requested it be delivered for 7 for a reason. Food was just warm by the time I got to it.
  • 04/08/2019
    Yvonne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Roisin
    1 stars out of 6
    Food status was 8.30pm, then 9pm then arrived at 9.15pm. One dish from the order didn’t arrive, then one of the curries smelt off and tasted awful. Called the restaurant and asked could I have a refund. They said they would call just eat and get a refund given. Wouldn’t order again
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.90 (free when you spend £18 or more)

View order