We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cali Man Fried Chicken & Pizza

Chicken, Kebab

1609 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth,, BH11 9AP

Free delivery

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 4
Service 3.6

Based on the 541 most recent reviews

1623 reviews of Cali Man Fried Chicken & Pizza

  • 19/10/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2019
    Hollie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2019
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    They never delivered my food. I called them to complain, all they could say is "We sent it with driver". Absolutely awful service.
  • 17/10/2019
    STEPHEN
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2019
    Louu
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2019
    Louis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was really nice but I got detention for getting food delivered to school😕
  • 16/10/2019
    Mel
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a donner kebab meat with chips, it was tasty and very filling food.
  • 15/10/2019
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was on time but cold and very dry
  • 15/10/2019
    Rachael
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Ewan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was horrible
  • 13/10/2019
    Tania
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was nice not too salty or greasy and I lived the chillie dog
  • 12/10/2019
    Craig
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Service was good, delivery time was great. Food wasn't good
  • 12/10/2019
    Kasi
    6 stars out of 6
    Favourite kebab shop. Best chips, chicken burgers and kebabs. Always order from here
  • 12/10/2019
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This place is less than 3 miles away to where we requested delivery and it was ‘out for delivery’ for about 50 minutes. When we called the restaurant they lied about the food being ‘on its way’ and abruptly ended the call to avoid any questions. When the food finally arrived, the quality was about as expected, but unfortunately not worth the wait.
  • 11/10/2019
    Jason
    1 stars out of 6
    The food arrived late when tried to enquire. It suddenly said delivered online. The food turned up 20 mins after that. It was cold very tough chicken no salad and smelt very funny. I would never order again from this place
  • 11/10/2019
    Denise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    COLD, everything was cold. Normal chips were hard and cold, may have been reheated at some point making them hard. Sweet potato chips were cold and shriveled. Chicken pieces and chicken kebab meat were tasty, would have been lovely if warm. Coleslaw tasty. Cheesy chips and beans, difficult to get this wrong...but they were not nice. Chili beef hot-dog was the worst thing we'd tasted in a long time. Delivery staff were very courteous. Won't be ordering again unfortunately.
  • 10/10/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good, very pleased with my order
  • 09/10/2019
    Elliot
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the russian roulette wings, “atomic” wings and bbq wings. Russian roulette i expected 1 of each hotness of wing, instead you get 4 boxes of 4 wings of 4 different hotnesses. 1 of which being naked wings. On-top of the unknown hotnesses of the wings we also had the atomic wings (second hottest) and the bbq wings, all the bbq wings taste amazing! However me and my friend made it through all of the roulette and the atomic wings without flinching or needing a drink, i would rate the atomic wings slightly over Nandos “medium” so was a little underwhelmed by how not very spicy these wings were. Apart from the underwhelming spice, the food was delivered early, delivery driver was kind, food still warm, and the food tasted great!
  • 08/10/2019
    Huw
    2.5 stars out of 6
    "Garlic bread" was just a plain baguette with absolutely nothing on it, someone obviously forgot to add the garlic. Chicken burger was dry and the bun was stale, pizza was a little scarse on topping but over all alright but there was no garlic dip. Nachos were litrally just thrown on with a little pizza topping dumped on top not actual salsa. First and last time ordering, everyone was dissatisfied.
  • 06/10/2019
    Gordon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but blamed being busy for late delivery..
  • 06/10/2019
    Tom
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Kerry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not ordered for a while as I was disappointed last time, wish I hadn’t, a complete waste of £29, chips was horrible, hot dog hard and inedible, ribs had no meat at all and rock hard, really disappointed just won’t order again. Delivery driver was pleasant.
  • 03/10/2019
    Linda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food potions much smaller than usual and items missing. Dissatisfied this time.
  • 03/10/2019
    Joshua
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when it arrived, so wasted £15
  • 02/10/2019
    Lee
    4 stars out of 6
    Really poor standard of food if I'm honest; chips, burgers, hot wings all poor compared to what it used to be. shame. wouldnt be ordering again I think
  • 01/10/2019
    Beth
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Ananda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Lily-May
    3 stars out of 6
    We never received our drinks despite being told that we would receive them 20 minutes later and unfortunately the food was warm at best
1 of 55 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order