We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cafe Fresco Grill

Kebab, Burgers, Halal

142 Old Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH1 1NL

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 522 most recent reviews

559 reviews of Cafe Fresco Grill

  • 26/08/2019
    Roxy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and hot burger was abit burnt but everything else was amazing!
  • 25/08/2019
    Elizabeth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty, however, it was delivered 40mins late and with missing drinks. Not pleased with the service!
  • 25/08/2019
    Callan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    Late. Then only received half my order. 2 hours after ordering I finally get what was missing. Shocking. Denied a refund from a driver. Restaurant not picking up phone to get a refund. Ruined our night.
  • 24/08/2019
    Jas
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was late but totally worth it.... One of the best burgers we've had in a while 😋
  • 23/08/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Callam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Kiwi
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good, cheers
  • 20/08/2019
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was great. That's where it stopped. Mini fillets with bland coating. Chicken burger where the chicken fillet was half the size of the burger. Jalepeno bites are actually cream cheese with the tinyest bit of spice. Motzerella sticks had next to no Motzerella. Chips and cheeseburger was okay. Wouldn't order again.
  • 20/08/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Peng
  • 18/08/2019
    Ashleigh
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was early but the the temperature of the donor meat was okay. Only problem was the hot wings as they where too dry to eat and had no flavour.
  • 16/08/2019
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food every time. Lovely wraps that don’t go soggy. Top nosh
  • 14/08/2019
    Javad
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent.
  • 14/08/2019
    Wren
    6 stars out of 6
    Always excellent
  • 11/08/2019
    Sahil
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Russla
    6 stars out of 6
    Consistently great tasting food!
  • 08/08/2019
    Muhammad
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Great customer service. Food hot and on time . Will order again and recommend to others
  • 05/08/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly customer service, always good food!
  • 04/08/2019
    Lamin
    6 stars out of 6
    Is the best place to eat the food is lovely I enjoy the fish best fish I have eat ever in Bournemouth
  • 03/08/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Liam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Perejanthan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Abdul
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was sensational, Known bossman since my 1st year of Uni and still never disappoints with his food, deffo recommend 🤝
  • 30/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always andfood was very hot. & tasty
  • 30/07/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Milics
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Leigh
    3 stars out of 6
    Cheesy chips £3.99 and came in a burger sized box and even that wasn’t full. Bit stingy on portion size. Fresh lemonade £2.99 and less then half a pint of it and to be honest tasted like lemon cordial. Think prices need checking
  • 27/07/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual the food is sublime from here, the kebab platter is phenomenal.
  • 26/07/2019
    Harry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Awful
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (£1 when you spend £10 or more)

View order