We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Bournemouth

Burgers, American

34 Commercial Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5LP

Opening at Tue 11:50

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4

Based on the 233 most recent reviews

238 reviews of Burger King Bournemouth

  • 17/08/2019
    Amy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Rebecca
    1 stars out of 6
    My order NEVER ARRIVED! said delivered, called was told it had been signed for {NOT BY ME AT MY ADDRESS} Asked for refund, told it would raised with BK. Expect an email with regards to dispute/investigation raised - Email hasn't arrived!
  • 14/08/2019
    Jamie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot to give me my fries
  • 14/08/2019
    Therese
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    DARREN
    6 stars out of 6
    nice
  • 12/08/2019
    Mike
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was luke warm, with no thermal packaging to preserve heat.
  • 11/08/2019
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The resturaunt is now closed or I would have canceled the order and order again so it was still hot. The bike rider said that he was being directed the wrong way. However I watched him on my computer on your GPS system on your website, and its apparent that something is wrong with his directions.. Good luck figuring it out.
  • 10/08/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Peter
    3 stars out of 6
    chips didnt seem fresh and werent hot. and the burgers werent as hot as time before either.
  • 05/08/2019
    Miec
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Grace
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Missing 3 burgers from our order and I still haven't been issued a refund 👍
  • 02/08/2019
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was on time but order was slightly wrong. Got given the wrong drink
  • 02/08/2019
    Monica
    2 stars out of 6
    it said delivery time 4pm after order not coming delivery time was chnged til gone 4.30
  • 28/07/2019
    Matty
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Jeanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot, exactly what we ordered. Driver pleasant and found us fine.
  • 27/07/2019
    Busra
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Megan
    1 stars out of 6
    Where’s my food!!
  • 25/07/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very happy happy happy my food was early
  • 25/07/2019
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food cold. Items missing. Called store to have a rude and abrupt guy put the phone down on me
  • 24/07/2019
    António
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Megan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
    This is the 2nd time we’ve ordered a take away service and the 2nd time things are missing from our order which we’ve paid for. Kids left hungry again as they received no kids meals just a drink, bad service, never ordering again
  • 21/07/2019
    Piotr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Steve
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfection
  • 18/07/2019
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Mariana
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered our food for 5.30pm and it got here at 4.15pm!! We ended up needing to order something and waste more money at around 10pm!!
  • 16/07/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and great service too
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order