We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bunny's Kebab Shop

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

164a Commercial Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5LX

Opening at 16:15

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.1

Based on the 126 most recent reviews

740 reviews of Bunny's Kebab Shop

  • 11/09/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Super quick delivery and food spot on as always
  • 02/09/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Sabina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    XL Sue kebab was fine, but medium chicken shish and salad that was a joke. I paid 6£ for shish kebab and I get two small skews!!!! Really for 6£! And salad this same....poooor!!!! I won’t order again for sure!!!!!
  • 26/08/2019
    Ibrahim
    5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was great very nice food for price I ate the whole pizza.
  • 24/08/2019
    Conor
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Bunny's Kebab Shop replied

    His complain was ; he rang to shop and said to he ordered chicken doner , you just put chicken where is my doner?😁😁 we said chicken doner is only chicken , if you want lamb doner you should order lamb doner separately or doner combo which is come with chicken doner and lamb doner mix . He was upset 😁😁😁

  • 19/08/2019
    Tristan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service! Really nice delivery driver. Best takeaway in the area.
  • 13/08/2019
    Krisztina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Ana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    R
    5 stars out of 6
    good food and fast delivery, cant ask for more on 3am. was reading the comment replied by the shops laughed so hard
  • 02/08/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food. Great service
  • 25/07/2019
    Gary
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wait 2 hours in for an order that should have taken 45 minutes
  • 21/07/2019
    Nick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Aln
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Cristian
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery to wrong place cold when arrived garlic bread was like concrete absolutely vile I would like a refund

    Bunny's Kebab Shop replied

    Delivery to wrong place or you write to wrong hotel name? Just be honest it is not worth to be a liar for free food.

  • 08/07/2019
    Ana
    6 stars out of 6
    Great x
  • 06/07/2019
    Dan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and tasty as always,super quick delivery
  • 28/06/2019
    Ana
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks Bunnys for all your service..the best food in town xx
  • 24/06/2019
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Taha
    5 stars out of 6
    very happy with the food quality
  • 22/06/2019
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely fast delivery however, the food was caked in mayonnaise, now I usually like mayo however this was too much, the burger bread when opened fell apart due to being soaked in mayonnaise therefore I had to throw it away, and the kebab which was nice meat and a lot of fresh salad which looked amazing was in the same state. You need to have a option for a small amount of mayonnaise or a large amount and this was an extreme amount.... apart from not eating much of it, it would of been top rating
  • 22/06/2019
    Julie
    5 stars out of 6
    Lot of onions and not much salad but good portion size otherwise Query re service charge when promotional email said delivery and service charge was free.
  • 21/06/2019
    Shoaib
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, good sized portion. I'd order again from here
  • 05/06/2019
    Missjj
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Matty
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Hank
    6 stars out of 6
    Food got here early, GRATE AS ALWAYS ! BUNNY RULES !
  • 16/05/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    First time order. Mouth watering. Definitely ordering from here again !!
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order