We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bournemouth Lahore

Indian, Curry

238 Old Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH1 1PE

Opening at 17:00

25% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 259 most recent reviews

427 reviews of Bournemouth Lahore

  • 19/08/2019
    Kubra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Layek
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 16/08/2019
    Justin
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious! The 25% off at £25 was very nice too 😁
  • 16/08/2019
    Rhona
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Fatima
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and worth the price.
  • 14/08/2019
    Libby
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never came
  • 11/08/2019
    Taisha
    3 stars out of 6
    Spoken to the restaurant advised that it was on the way could not get hold of delivery driver then called back as I have now been waiting 30mins for my order. The restaurant did agree for a full refund.
  • 11/08/2019
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    no idea what curry my wife and i received, definitely wasn't a ceylon or a dopiaza. £2 spent on poppadoms and got 2. ordered 1 plain and 1 garlic naan, got 2 garlic. notified the restaurant, no apology only that they are busy. this is the second time my order has been wrong, won't be using them again
  • 11/08/2019
    Jas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Bal
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order is been deliver almost hour late and the food delivered was not what I have ordered.
  • 10/08/2019
    Mr
    4.5 stars out of 6
    why oh why charge £3 for 1.5 ltr diet coke and send 1.25 zero sugar. Sorry but that is cheating the public and therefore i shall not be ordering again and will advise friends who have to not deal with Bournemouth Lahore again . Coke wasn' t even chilled lol
  • 08/08/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    As always, food was perfect. Only gripe was that we specifically requested a delivery time for when our guests had gone (who wants to share?!) but it arrived an hour early.
  • 08/08/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery on time. Food was hot. Tasted great, only issue was the shortage of meat in the curries. If you like plenty of meat you may be disappointed! Otherwise very tasty.
  • 05/08/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good value, gets here when it says it will and food is delicious! Thank you
  • 04/08/2019
    Sham
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered on time which was great and although the sheekh kebab tasted really nice, unfortunately the curries did not taste authentic. Also we ordered 6 garlic nans however were given normal nans. All in all , we were very disappointed.
  • 04/08/2019
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Rachel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    30 minutes late, cold food
  • 01/08/2019
    Anja
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely korma!
  • 01/08/2019
    Alka
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Manchurian chicken had hardly any chicken in batter - no taste to dish either 👎🏼 Rest just ok.
  • 01/08/2019
    Brian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No mushroos in the the mushroom rice. No lentils in the tarka daal, it was like water and well oversalted, had to throw it away. Finally allthe food was luke warm
  • 27/07/2019
    Carly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Sidra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    amazing food and service :)
  • 24/07/2019
    Christian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great, as usual
  • 22/07/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 20/07/2019
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    when it eventually arrived the samosas were stone cold and we paid £2.40 for poppadoms and got 1 and a bit. I phoned and was given a refund for the poppadoms. won't be using again
  • 14/07/2019
    Jas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Generous portions. Speedily delivered. Excellent - highly recommended.
  • 13/07/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order