We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bombay Express

Indian, Curry, Halal

917 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH9 2BJ

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 90 most recent reviews

241 reviews of Bombay Express

  • 16/08/2019
    Victoria
    3 stars out of 6
    Lovely food however took 1 1/2 hours to come from order time which is poor
  • 04/08/2019
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Tammy
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good.
  • 01/08/2019
    Michelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Leslie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always excellent. Many thanks. Delicious food, brilliant service. 100% reliable.
  • 17/07/2019
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty. Best Indian we’ve had for a while.
  • 14/07/2019
    9
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was excellent, some of the best Indian food we’ve had. will definitely reorder !!
  • 11/07/2019
    Hollie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great & arrived 20 mins early.
  • 10/07/2019
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Great value for money and food was amazing
  • 07/07/2019
    Penny
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice surprise to receive our order early and the food was really delicious and arrived hot. We ordered, in addition to other extras, a Lamb Naga and Lamb Bhuna Masala - both equally tasty! Would definitely order again and recommend to others!
  • 05/07/2019
    Siân
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food, great value for money. Thank you!
  • 30/06/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Bhuna tasted like onion gravy.... Food was cold
  • 29/06/2019
    Rasa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always delicious. Service has always been quick, efficient and very friendly. I very much recommend.
  • 23/06/2019
    Leslie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always excellent. Thank you.
  • 22/06/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Andrej
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch curry!
  • 14/06/2019
    Felicity
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing food. Best curry I have had for a long time. They even delivered to our camp site, nothing was too much trouble. Really great service!
  • 14/06/2019
    Karim
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolute rubbish. When I got my food it was lukewarm called restaurant and the lady hung up on me as she was too busy!
  • 13/06/2019
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok, nothing special. The chicken had a really weird texture which put me off. Good portion size and fast delivery though.
  • 12/06/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Glyn
    1 stars out of 6
    I only had a couple of forks full then binned it the Same as my son won't be using them again
  • 29/05/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Karen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Jamelia
    6 stars out of 6
    One of my best indian food iv ever had you can tell its made from the heart and the chef enjoys to cook i recomend it to all
  • 17/05/2019
    Barrie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chichen was tough with no flavour, rest was good
  • 04/05/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really Nice Food And Quick Delivery! Loved It
  • 27/04/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Always outstanding food
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order