We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bombay Palace

Indian

286 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH3 7AT

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 122 most recent reviews

661 reviews of Bombay Palace

  • 22/11/2017
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Flavours very nice but unfortunately the meat was inedible, very tough indeed which was disappointing
  • 20/11/2017
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Laura
    4 stars out of 6
    The curry itself was fantastic however we ordered for a set time and it arrived 20 mins early, which meant we had to keep it warm in the oven while we waited for the other delivery to arrive. The food was great though!
  • 14/11/2017
    Leigh
    6 stars out of 6
    banging
  • 13/11/2017
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    Although they got the order wrong the night before. We ordered 1 Korma and 1 pathia and 2 pathia were sent. Also we're missing an onion bhargi. The following day they sent the missing items free of charge no hassle. So we got an extra curry the night before. Can't fault the food, great taste. Friendly phone staff. Thanks
  • 13/11/2017
    Ntokozo
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Taran
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was perfect. Will definitely use again.
  • 03/11/2017
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Kizzy-Leah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Rachel
    3 stars out of 6
    food could’ve been warmer, gave me the wrong drink,
  • 28/10/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2017
    Aminul
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 03/10/2017
    Kriss
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, although when spending over £30 I'm accustomed to getting free popadoms so was disappointed there weren't any.
  • 28/09/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good.
  • 25/09/2017
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good but the salad was in a small bag so i didn't like it.In rest everything was hot and good.Will order again.
  • 24/09/2017
    Aleysha
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Daisy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, very fresh.
  • 30/08/2017
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Kayleigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2017
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everyone enjoyed their meals. The only disappointment was the onion bhajis as they were a bit flat and not much flavour, but everything else was delicious.
  • 18/08/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 07/08/2017
    Anahita
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Clare
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food needed more flavour - very bland.
  • 29/07/2017
    Michelle
    1 stars out of 6
    The food arrived late, it was cold like it had been sat out for a while it was tasteless, stale and horrible. I will not be ordering from them again
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order