We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bombay Palace

Indian

286 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH3 7AT

Opening at Fri 17:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 139 most recent reviews

629 reviews of Bombay Palace

  • 24/07/2017
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Used to eat in at this restaurant all the time when I lived in bournemouth and had a take away as im back for the evening. The speciality curries are amaizing if you want something different and full of flavour and great spicing
  • 13/07/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Hayley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    Phteven
    6 stars out of 6
    Great selection top food
  • 30/06/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    great traditional Indian restaurant
  • 26/06/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Never fails to be just what we were after
  • 18/06/2017
    Christy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food, on time delivery. I put special request for more tissues, but didn't get any tissues!
  • 10/06/2017
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was not impressed, have ordered from here before and was nice. This time was not hot enough and the madras sauce was very watery. Poppadoms where stale and not crispy
  • 04/06/2017
    Rebecca
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2017
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    June
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't recommend highly enough. Food was delicious, delivery on time and the driver was lovely. I've tried many but no other Indian Restaurant compares. Mint chicken to die for. Thanks.
  • 26/05/2017
    Errin
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, delivery time was quicker than stated, would definitely order from there again
  • 18/05/2017
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Drea
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tasted amazing! 👍
  • 05/05/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Nirpaul
    3 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food delivered quickly.
  • 30/04/2017
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Steven
    3 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2017
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy
  • 25/04/2017
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    Brian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chips cold and chewy basically inedible. Can of coke was hot and disgusting. Meat was low standard. Rice was ok. No free poppadum as stated. Not a good place I suggest you avoid.
  • 14/04/2017
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here. Food was great compared to a load of other restaurants that deliver. The delivery driver was lovely. Can't really complain!
  • 14/04/2017
    Marena
    6 stars out of 6
    I order from Bombay Palace a lot - food is always excellent and on time, although early this time so even better :)
  • 11/04/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery and really tasty!
  • 08/07/2017
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order