We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bombay Palace

Indian, Curry

286 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH3 7AT

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £35

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 110 most recent reviews

801 reviews of Bombay Palace

  • 16/02/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, as always.

    Bombay Palace replied

    Thank you Anita

  • 15/02/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Teresamarie
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food
  • 03/02/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Enrique
    4 stars out of 6
    My meal was OK. Shame the samosas were missing as otherwise I could leave a happy review

    Bombay Palace replied

    We really sorry about

  • 28/01/2019
    Joanna
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was awful, watery curry and everything tasted the same. Chips were absolutely vile. Do not order from here it literally went in the bin.
  • 26/01/2019
    Nammy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    ordered curry and rice. got no rice !!! tried to get full refund as it is like having fish and chips with no fish !!!! management only agreed to refund rice. do not use this restraint as the customer is not important !!!! DO NOT use !!!!!
  • 25/01/2019
    Emmeline
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely love this place. The onion baji’s with the sauce it comes with are the absolute dream! Love the korma too and the texture of the sauce, definitely my go-to in Bournemouth
  • 19/01/2019
    Ashley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty, could of been a bit warmer but all good
  • 17/01/2019
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Stevie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
    Good quality, no fuss , takeaway and restaurant.
  • 11/01/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice tasty food and prompt delivery, excellent value and service
  • 08/01/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as usual. Thank you
  • 07/01/2019
    Simon
    5 stars out of 6
    Great service and excellent food
  • 06/01/2019
    Alexander
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Out of this world great takeaway always use when staying in Bournemouth
  • 02/01/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed great takeaway service use when working in bournemouth. Food outstanding.
  • 31/12/2018
    Graham
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Jeff
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food very average, just didn’t taste right!
  • 28/12/2018
    Bob
    6 stars out of 6
    Consistantly good food and always friendly and great service.
  • 28/12/2018
    Andy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great meal - warm by the time it got to me. Next time I will collect.
  • 26/12/2018
    Jonathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Santosh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Taylor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    left a note to be called when outside, didn’t get a call potato’s were cold and hard naan bread no flavour cold, hard, chewy like chewing on rubber
  • 18/12/2018
    JANE
    2.5 stars out of 6
    30min
  • 15/12/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    TRACEY
    6 stars out of 6
    Our first takeaway, and not disappointed! In fact we'll be ordering again ad there is plenty of choice on the menu for us to work through.
  • 14/12/2018
    Silvia
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order