We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bombay Palace

Indian

286 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH3 7AT

Free delivery

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 111 most recent reviews

691 reviews of Bombay Palace

  • 22/02/2018
    Millie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2018
    Leo
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2018
    Loretta
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2018
    Clara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Grace
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Chloemorris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    after the drivers car breaking down and finally having my food delivered it was a bit cold. After calling to let them know I had a lot of apologies and food delivered in half the time I expected and nice and hot, also the driver was so apologetic it completely made up for it. Thank you!!
  • 13/01/2018
    Rachel
    4 stars out of 6
    ordered garlic naan bread but it was just plain naan bread. food was cold also
  • 06/01/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Nathan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2018
    Becki
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, we will order from here again.
  • 01/01/2018
    Jazmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Ayden
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Neetesh
    4 stars out of 6
    Chicken gravy was nice... however, the naans were not up to the quality, didn't like.
  • 17/12/2017
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    Literally the best Indian takeaway in Bournemouth. Quick delivery and mind blowing food. I order quite regularly from because of the service.
  • 16/12/2017
    Kerrin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    ABHINU
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Logan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2017
    Denis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2017
    Amy
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2017
    Geneva
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not worth it
  • 11/12/2017
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good place, decent food
  • 02/12/2017
    Marcus
    1.5 stars out of 6
    i will not be using this company again, the Bombay restaurant I spoke to couldnt care about your food being late his excuse was they busy. I ordered delivery at 5,25pm to have my food delivered at 8pm. they changed it to 8.25pm I called them and they assured me it will be delivered at 8pm. This did not happen it turned up 25 mins late
  • 29/11/2017
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Paige
    2 stars out of 6
    Took an hour and a half to be delivered, after already adding ten minutes onto the delivery time it was an another 30 minutes late...
  • 25/11/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Flavours very nice but unfortunately the meat was inedible, very tough indeed which was disappointing
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order