We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bistro Pizza 2 For 1

Pizza, Burgers

186 Old Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH1 1NU

Delivery fee £3

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.1

Based on the 382 most recent reviews

859 reviews of Bistro Pizza 2 For 1

  • 18/08/2019
    Andie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Janet
    1 stars out of 6
    I called restaurant to make sure that driver wouldn't knock on the door and managed hang up on me. When it delivery time he started shouting, offended me telling inappropriate thing. He asked me, if I'm ordering because I can't cook a nice food by self, when I tried to calm him down and said that I only want to be sure that driver will call me as sometimes they don't read notes or don't speak English, he stated that my English is not perfect, after I told him that english is my first language and I'm from Belfast he said that he congratulated me. I've never been so much insulted and we had to wait for food 1,5 hr.
  • 16/08/2019
    Abbi
    4 stars out of 6
    Sent me an empty packet of Maltesers.. just no attention to my order
  • 16/08/2019
    Joel
    1 stars out of 6
    Drove miles at early hours of the morning to collect my meal. Went to the address provided and arrived at the take away with the same name, same photos and same deals. The man behind the counter told me I had the wrong place and that it’s up the road. I walked about 0.5 miles and found no take away. I attempted to ring multiple times and received no response. Travelled back to the original take away and showed the man my phone with my order confirmation for his take away. He told me he didn’t care and he isn’t interested. I’m not hunting for my food so I got in my car and went home. Waste of time and petrol.
  • 16/08/2019
    Rob
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Joke! Extremely rude staff and extremely late delivery. Nothing good to say for some very average food. All we wanted was a pizza not a 45 minute late just about warm thing.
  • 14/08/2019
    Alex
    4 stars out of 6
    Only one pizza had been delivered (the steak pizza)
  • 13/08/2019
    Razvan
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 11/08/2019
    Maria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for no cheese in near feast, and they delivered wrong
  • 10/08/2019
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered for 7.30 turned up at 6.20 pizza was dry and chips were cold absolutely rubbish very disappointed
  • 09/08/2019
    Marie
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food, and very friendly man for the delivery , on time and very polite and kind
  • 08/08/2019
    Maria
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely spot on food was hot and lovely never had a giant tub of sweetcorn like that before it tasted spot on delivery guy was A1 he had a lot of deliveries and I must've been on the boundary sorry bout that didn't realise how far you had to travel and sry if anyone got their meal late it was all my fault so go easy on them.. Can't thank you enough it was a pleasure
  • 03/08/2019
    Jonah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The stuffed crust and additional toppings were missing. I don't know if I will be ordering again.
  • 03/08/2019
    Lamin
    1 stars out of 6
    Bad place to eat I think people in Bournemouth have known by now my food is a missi not looking good cold food I have take my food back they say no so I'm so angry my oder is not wat I order very very very bad place in Dorset
  • 01/08/2019
    Darah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Worst kebab I have ever tasted sorry
  • 27/07/2019
    Paula
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Maciej
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Joshua
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Jessica
    2 stars out of 6
    Two of my food items were off and could not be consumed. Wast of £13 🤬🤬🤬
  • 25/07/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    Best.Deliveryguy.Ever
  • 25/07/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery loved the milkshakes and the pizza was amazing will definitely be ordering again!
  • 22/07/2019
    Heidi
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    S
    1 stars out of 6
    Had the 2 for 1 pizza deal and was shocked by the quality. We only ordered cheese and tomato but the cheese was so burnt it was literally black. I don’t mind a bit of burnt pizza but this was disgusting. We called the takeaway to explain (which took about 10 mins to sort this out) he said he will send another two. 40 mins later, we gave the old pizzas to the delivery driver so they could see for themselves how inedible they were. Looked at our new ones and the same problem. I really don’t understand how, after a complaint about burnt food, the takeaway was happy to send out another two burnt pizzas. We called them up again to ask if we can have a refund because we can’t eat these, they huffed and puffed and moaned so we said just leave it. It’s not worth it. Also I asked for a tub of tomato sauce and they gave me pizza BASE sauce cold. I’ve never heard of that before. Mozzarella sticks were good though. But all in all, food 2/10 (just for the mozzarella sticks) customer service is ridiculous. I’d advise NOT to order from here if you want decent food and a nice level of customer service.
  • 19/07/2019
    Shawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Tracy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Hi my order did not arrive on time cab I get a refund plz
  • 14/07/2019
    Lucy
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Josh
    1 stars out of 6
    Hasn't even come
  • 12/07/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3

View order