We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bistro Pizza

Pizza, American

242 Old Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH1 1PF

Opening at 16:45

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.4

Based on the 100 most recent reviews

470 reviews of Bistro Pizza

  • 19/08/2019
    Radim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Both pizzas were unbaked properly, cheese in stuffed crust as well, both pizzas were also gummy and wet from oil :-)
  • 13/08/2019
    Arunas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Sian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Kids pizzas were little over cooked, but the rest of the food was delicious, delivered on time, friendly delivery man. Thank you
  • 09/08/2019
    China
    6 stars out of 6
    Bistro pizza is my favorite takeaway. Their pizza is inexpensive and good quality
  • 09/08/2019
    Osymes
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Kelly-Marie
    1 stars out of 6
    Never turned up
  • 30/07/2019
    Theophilus
    2 stars out of 6
    Chicken feast pizza was cold,it look old pizza.I know what am saying because I ordered one 2days earlier and I enjoyed it so I decided to order the same again but this time I was forced to put it in the bin.😔And I paid £14.99for that😨. I ordered a Bistro special Pizza of a paid £11.49 and I was giving size 9 pizza of what I didn’t ordered . I called the restaurant and all he was “mate”mate mate ,you bought size 9pizza and you did not order from me ,you ordered through just eat so call then🤭 He was abit rude because the thought he was right and there is nothing I can do because to contact JUST EATwill take you a day to get them.Is quit unfortunately because the App is great but the restaurant service is bad(some)3:
  • 27/07/2019
    Amit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Caroline
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Samantha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Really yummy milkshake! But the pizza was absolutely disgusting soggy , cheese was awful I’m really unhappy and threw in bin ! Can something be done about this?
  • 15/07/2019
    Teagan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Arunas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Arunas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Marilia
    3 stars out of 6
    My order cam rong i order seefood pizza wit esxtrasand 4 chesse pizza and chips box. I really abset i pay 13.80 for my order and cam 2 garlick bred and pizza wit onion and olives
  • 22/06/2019
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Tim
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Elijah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Tracey
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early, only good thing I can say. Spent £30 on order and ALL of it went in the bin!! Chips were like rubber and dry beyond belief, kebabs dried out and one contained meat that can only be described as....well actually have no idea what it was but certainly wasn't chicken. Rang up to complain and got told everything cooked fresh, maybe it was, the previous day but not for me for my order. Horrible, absolutely vile food wouldn't eat it even though whole family was famished and ready to eat anything but not this rubbish.
  • 21/07/2019
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    William
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Keirem
    1 stars out of 6
    No food delivered?
  • 05/06/2019
    Arunas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Teshany
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Zara
    1 stars out of 6
    Half hour early at wrong address food was cold and greassy will not order again
  • 11/06/2019
    Décio
    2 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6
    Was a late order but couldnt eat it. chicken is so badly off it stunk my kitchen out with ammonia. Burger was wrong also but whole order was off and no one would answet the phone. Use to love this place. Gave 5 stars last time. Not happy at all.
  • 19/06/2019
    Cameron
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best burgers I've ever had
  • 19/06/2019
    Seunghyeon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Ruari
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not sure what happened here, but I did not receive the one pizza I ordered and instead got two that I did not order... The order was also never marked as delivered, which was kind of confusing...
  • 09/08/2019
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order