We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Abdul's

Indian, Curry, Halal

Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH7 6BZ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 228 most recent reviews

307 reviews of Abdul's

  • 16/08/2019
    Haroun
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from Abdul’s, but definitely not the last! Lovely food, lovely naan. A new favourite!
  • 10/08/2019
    Craig
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived. Called after 1 hour and was told it would be 5 mins. Call again half an hour later and it turns out it still hadn't left the kitchen. Gave up at that point
  • 09/08/2019
    Arjun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Rob
    3 stars out of 6
    Felt like a very basic curry. Popadom wasn’t freshly cooked , chicken tikka didn’t look like it was cooked in tandoori oven and didn’t taste like it. Rice was hard and saag loo potato’s were hard. Chicken buna wasn’t great texture was very lumpy. Through in bin tbh sorry what can I say

    Abdul's replied

    We apologise for the inconvenience and hope we do not lose you as our customer. We have taken into consideration and will put forth neccessary actions to resolve issues like this and reflect on mistakes for the future ahead. That is why we appreciate your feedback if there is any issues again please do not hesitate to contact us. Please let this not be reason for not ordering with as we will not disappoint you again! Thank you.

  • 06/08/2019
    Tearney
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Rosemarie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Francesco
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Gazel
    6 stars out of 6
    Me and my husband love to order from Abdul's and every time we order never get disappointed. For the first time our naan bread was missing and very kindly they delivered it without a delay, definitely recommend it amazing hospitality :)
  • 28/07/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Eleanor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Pauline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Kit
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery rider was lovely and polite food arrived quickly and was hot
  • 23/07/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly delivery , food well cooked & hot. Delicious
  • 20/07/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Mandi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice meal, prompt delivery. Thank you
  • 15/07/2019
    Adrian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food and delivery with a smile
  • 15/06/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6

    Abdul's replied

    Thank you Richard! We hope to keep to those standards for our lovely customers like yourself, thank you for the motivation to keep on making you happy! Please come back soon or order with us at Abduls.

  • 15/06/2019
    Cleo
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Abdul's replied

    Hi Cleo, we appreciate your time in rating us but if you feel that you may have not felt saticfied with your experience with us please do not hesitate to contact us. At Abduls we try to aim to keep our cutsomers happy and content with the foods provided.

  • 19/06/2019
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
    may 2019, currently my favourite indian delivery restaurant

    Abdul's replied

    Thank you Jason! We hope to stay as your favourite as long as Abduls stand! Thank you for your time in leaving a very positive rate. Please order or come to Abduls soon!

  • 23/06/2019
    Mandi
    6 stars out of 6
    We order from Abdul’s a couple of times a month and almost without exception it is excellent

    Abdul's replied

    Thank you Mandi! It is very nice to hear from happy customers, we appreciate your time in leaving a heartfelt message! Please do come back soon or order with us again!

  • 25/06/2019
    Gavin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food and nice lamb chops

    Abdul's replied

    Thank you and we hope you have enjoyed the taste! Please come visit us at Abduls soon or order with us.

  • 01/07/2019
    Steph
    5 stars out of 6
    Tasty and hot

    Abdul's replied

    Thank you, we hope you order again and visit us at Abduls!

  • 02/07/2019
    Shannon
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Abdul's replied

    Thank you so much for taking the time in leaving an amazing rate for us, we hope you order or visit us again.

  • 04/07/2019
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Abdul's replied

    Thank you for leaving an amazing rate, we hope you experience the same next time.

  • 15/07/2019
    Kenny
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order